Skip to content

1 day of summer left…

7:01 pm

AHHHH IT DIDNT EVEN FEEL LIKE SUMMER!

okay well i gotta hurry nd write this because my internet is horrible and apparently i have to be in bed by 10? idk my dads being stupid…im gonna go crazy tonight 😡

anyways…

this summer just felt like a weekend -_- which I don’t like…at all…because i am not ready for school. i dont want to wake up at 6:30am to go to hell D: okay well it probably wont be THAT bad, but still =/

6:30am + me= hell no.

oh and did i mention the “first week” of school is 2 days? yup, this tuesday and wednesday…then we have thursday and friday off. pretty pointless 1st week, if u ask me 😛

but yeah…i cant believe tomorrow is the last day of summer…i have plans, but still, it just doesnt feel right to be like “school tomorrow!” ugh…

and i dont even see a lot of my friends either so yeah -_-

and i still havent found anyone in the same science class as me -_- joyous..

ugh…but i have people in other classes so yay? 😀

but still…science is 2 periods basically… -_- and i better get a good science teacher this year…

so uh yeah. ill probably post on thursday or something…laterz 😛

4 Comments leave one →
  1. luvurlab6168 permalink
    5:01 pm 5:01 pm

    Hey Drk! It’s Luv. I haven’t talked to you in forever. I know my blog’s been down for a while, but I just edited a few things and posted! I’m back in the blogging world! So check out my blog when you get a chance. Thanks!
    ~Luv

  2. 2:37 am 2:37 am

    Haha that is pretty pointless. Sometimes at the beginning of a year I start on a Friday. Can’t they just give us the Friday off xD
    Woah 6.30am. Early 😮 Good luck 😀

  3. 2:59 pm 2:59 pm

    schoolschoolschool
    dont we all hate it
    why do we have to go at all?

  4. 2:34 am 2:34 am

    DRK! I don’t know if you remember me and not sure if you will even see this comment. But I miss our little blogging community! How are you?!?! Do you have twitter/tumblr/anything? 🙂

Leave a comment