Skip to content

helloooooooooo

4:06 pm

hello people reading this

im actually posting for once =o

stupid school is taking too much time…

plus for whatever reason, posting isnt as appealing to me as it used to be

….idk it just isnt x_x

……………………………………………………………………

 

 

 

 

 

ANYWAYS

 

how is everyone?

………….

 

im fine, thanks for asking.

*if you’re rushing…just skip this part of the post*

RANDOM INFO TIME!

*confetti falls out of nowhere*

except from the fact i cant sleep x_x

i have insomnia…my doctor said so x_x

and my parents wont get me the medication for it

cuz apparently

its addictive & im too young to have an addiction…

for all they know, i could be a drug addict.

but im not.

so ya.

 

and for whatever reason, i cant eat…

well i CAN eat

it just REALLY REALLY REALLY hurts for me to eat…

i went to get a blood test for it and the results from it was really really really crappy.

apparently i dont eat enough wheat.

I GOT UP AT 5AM TO GO TO SOME PLACE AND HAVE 8 TUBES OF BLOOD TAKEN FROM MY BODY TO FIND OUT THAT PIECE OF CRAPPY INFO!

ALL I HAVE IN MY HOUSE IS WHEAT!

so…pointless….and a waste of blood…

and apparently i havta go to some special doctor for it?

i dunno.

doctors are scary.

 

anyways

lets talk about…

SCHOOL.

umm…im not doing well in..math? idk.

oh and guess what?

Christmas is this week.

Christmas Eve is Thursday.

I have to go to school until Wednesday.

then my break starts x_x

and it lasts until janurary 3rd (i think) =/

does anyone else find that a little messed up???

because i think its messed up…

oh an i have 2 tests this upcoming week.

 

onto another topic..

SNOW.

it snowed like a foot where i am.

and i hav to go to school tomorrow -_-

im gonna freeze to death in school. great.

 i hate snow.

 

ummm anything else i should rant about?

hmmm…

 

uhh….i might change the colors of this blog?

i dunno.

not like you care 🙂 hehe

 

WHAT ANNOYS YOU?

 

-drk-

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 8:07 am 8:07 am

    BOYS, ACNE AND BEING FAT AND MY PARENTS WHEN THEY ARE BEING ASSHOLES 😛

  2. ♥Chloë♥ permalink
    8:31 am 8:31 am

    Pretty much everything annoys me ^_^ … apart from boyz wit blonde hair =D

    i haz 2 go back 2 skool on january 4th =/

  3. 5:30 pm 5:30 pm

    a lot annoys me xD
    WEEHEEE I GO BACK TO SCHOOL AFTER 7 WEEKS WEEHEE ON JANUARY 29TH OR SOMETHING LIKE THAT WEEHEEEE
    i’m sorry i’m just happy i have my much needed summer holidays ;D

  4. 7:25 pm 7:25 pm

    Omg that sucks about Insomnia. I am almost positive that I have it, too. I’m always exhausted, I can’t sleep though, I’m getting very irritable and I am having trouble concentrating and remembering things! Most of the symptons!

  5. 2:44 pm 2:44 pm

    dunya- I HATE WHEN MY PARENTS BE ASSHOLES! so annoying…

    chloe- yay blonde guys xD

    annie- omg im jealous…my summer went by slow&fast at the same time…it was weird =p

    umph- OMG SAME! my memory is rlly bad. and i cant focus well. its so annoying =/

  6. 8:30 am 8:30 am

    yeah.. doctors are *scary*..

    check out my blog.. maybe you’ll understand some post.. it’s in Cebuano (Filipino Sub-language) so you not understand some post..

    anyways.. i liked your post.. 4/5 for me.. 😀

Leave a Reply

