Skip to content

im alive =O

11:49 am

ok sorry i havent commented much on ur pplz blogs/sites/wuteva….blame school

school. is. horrible.

I HAVE LIKE NO FREE TIME!

im typing up this post cuz im sick-ish…..*sneeze* ya im not that sick but whatever

woah i havent posted in like 2 weeks…

hmmm….what to post

SCIENCE CLASS IS TORTURE!!!!!

all i do in class is draw. im not even joking.

i learned more from the history channel in 10mins than i have in science.

AND THE HISTORY CHANNEL IS INTRESTING!!!!!!

gym class in school sucks 😦 i have annoying gym teachers….a pervish one & a loud, annoying one. gr >.< and i also gotta change for gym which is annyoin….but i just put my sweatpants ova my jeans ^_^

and computer skills sucks…

MY TEACHER FREAKS MEH OUT!

the way she makes eye contact is weird o_O it looks like she knows something about me that i dont when she makes eye contact with me…..if that makes any sense to you o_O

well…

 

HAPPY FALL!!

or if your in austrailia or somethin…

YAY ITS SPRING!! YAY FOR YOU!!!

i think theres more bugs out now than there was in summer…..

i was outside a few nights ago & BUGS WERE BITING ME LIKE EVERY SECOND! which never happened in the summer….

and at night i keep randomly gettin bug bites on my skin yet i wasnt even outside for that day o_O

and it hasnt happened to anyone else who was outside with me at that same time…..and the bug bites (or wuteva they are) only appear at night o_O

ok you all are probably gettin super bored right now ^_^

well this is a serious question-

WHAT SHOULD I DRAW IN SCIENCE CLASS?

😆 im dead serious…im running outta ideas x]

16 Comments leave one →
  1. ♥Chloë♥ permalink
    11:58 am 11:58 am

    Draw … the person sitting next to you ^_^ and WOOO YOU’RE ALIVE! OMFG MIRAAACLEE

  2. 12:35 pm 12:35 pm

    OMG UR ALIVE AAAHHh
    oh..ummmmm draw brendon urie..hes like..impossible to draw. it’ll take up a long time ^_^

  3. 10:52 pm 10:52 pm

    I draw whatever comes to my mind or if i hear a word i would write it and decorate it or something.. use your imagination! 🙂

  4. 11:23 pm 11:23 pm

    ahahaha yeah i agree with chloe draw the person sitting next to you LOL, or the teacher or something
    In music class i got so bored i draw food. LOL i know…. xD like fruits veges junk and stuff lol.

  5. 9:31 am 9:31 am

    OMGZZ YOU’RE ALIVE! xD

    You should draw your science teacher and make them look as ugly and retarded as possible, then show it to them afterwards. xD

  6. 2:53 pm 2:53 pm

    Sorry I randomly left on Xat. 😆 Anyways. Omg I love drawing during class! xD A lot of times when I’m not drawing cute little cartoon animals, I make up my own creature ^_^ likeeeee, for example I’ll put a blobish body and a cute wittle face and draw him clothes and what not LOL I’m such a dork…

  7. doggyz111 permalink
    6:54 pm 6:54 pm

    im having a contest on my blog would love it if u joined

  8. 3:15 pm 3:15 pm

    yayaya, A-l-i-v-e.
    I tend to stare out of space, and doodle xP

  9. 6:05 pm 6:05 pm

    ShE’s AliVe!
    8)

  10. 4:57 pm 4:57 pm

    I hate science, except for this unit- BIOMES! I also hate gym. We have to wear t shirts and gym shorts, even if it’s like 20 degrees outside. Sorry about when I was gone. I didn’t realize you weren’t an admin. I’ll add you as one, I promise.

  11. 11:48 pm 11:48 pm

    I KNOW RIGHT!!! I HATE SCIENCE!

  12. 12:21 pm 12:21 pm

    Hey! Read this post on how I might make a magazine about our little blogging community. I need more people then myself to do it though. Please read it and apply for one of the jobs.
    http://lyonx.wordpress.com/2009/10/03/the-blogging-world-411/

  13. 6:53 pm 6:53 pm

    omgg the history channel is interestinq! me and my bestie were watchinq the seven deadly sins on there! and omg its like lust, greed, sloth, uhm there are soooomeee more! 😛 but it was likee mad interestinq!

    and i know what your saying about the buqs. i have two little bites on my riqht hand. they are red and scabbed, and appeared over niqht, and when i pickk the scabs, it doesnt bleed! i thinkk a vampire bit me, let it be edward pleaseeee!

    -shyshy6510 “over and out roger”

  14. 8:40 pm 8:40 pm

    I don’t know about History Channel…I do, though, know about Discovery and National Geographic 😛 and you know what, I consider Discovery Channel better than any science class. 😀
    And I totally love the following ad:

  15. 8:42 pm 8:42 pm

    And sorry but I’ve no ideas for your science class ):
    About the bugs…hahaha… I hate them as much as you do, and you know what, I’m in face of them much, much more than you’re 😦 Poor me 😛

Leave a Reply

