Skip to content

=D/-_-/AHHHHH!!!/?

2:46 pm

ok the title of this post is randdommmmm o_O

but im happy because…

I FOUND SOMEONE IN MY COMPUTER SKILLS CLASS!! YAYY!!!!

and…

I ALSO FOUND $25!!!!

but i still cant find anyone in my Home&Careers, Tech, Studyskills, Science research & Spanish classes =/

and its rainy outside =/

oooo you wanna see a pic  of how it looks here???? ok here-

camera

i know its sideways…it was meant to be like that o_O

and my mom is killing me. shes making me CLEAN! oh noz -_-

like really, my brother loves washing the dishes & vacuuming yet I HAVE TO DO IT!

&&& we cant wash our dishes like a normal family & just use a dishwasher…oh nooooo we havta use soap & water & wash da dishes -_-

&&&& i havta vaccumm da house like T LEAST once a week….just wondering, but does anyone vaccuum their whole house weekly??? or is it just cuz my mom likes annoying me?

ummm…does anyone wanna see a picture of a square-shaped strawberry?

camera 210

ahh its blurry…but you can see its square-shaped, right?? if you cant…well you dont know your shapes! :mrgreen:

so…hm..im gonna end this post now 😉 bye peoplezzz

16 Comments leave one →
  1. 4:17 pm 4:17 pm

    lol, the strawberry is square shaped xD

  2. Chloe permalink
    4:35 pm 4:35 pm

    Eww. Vaccuming. My house gets like vaccumed like… around teh whole house DAILY! =O

  3. 5:01 pm 5:01 pm

    I do it weekly for fun!!! I love washing dishes!!!

  4. 6:15 pm 6:15 pm

    yay! lucky your found 25 dollars 🙂 oh and that sucks that you have to wash dishes like that XP

  5. 8:48 pm 8:48 pm

    Ohh amd I’m having a drawing contest on my site, please enter if you can 🙂 Thankies!

  6. 9:09 am 9:09 am

    $25 random dollars!? Nice.

  7. 1:40 pm 1:40 pm

    luv the weird strawberry! (: and we dont have a dishwasher eitha ;; i guess we jus old fashioned and we like never vacuum our house cuz our sweeper belt thing always messes up but our floor is rlly dirty xP but it doesnt make ur feet or socks dirty and u cant see or feel the dirt. so i guess we ignore it (: woah my fam is weirdoZO!

    -shyshy6510 doesnt vacuum. (:

  8. doggyz111 permalink
    11:40 pm 11:40 pm

    my dishwasher does not work so my dad washes dishes ^.^ lol and my family never vacums weakly xD fyi

  9. doggyz111 permalink
    11:42 pm 11:42 pm

    lol and squared shaped strawberries xD rofl

  10. Beauty101 permalink
    5:55 pm 5:55 pm

    We have a dishwasher and my job is to fill it and empty it when it’s done and it is not fun 😦 But washing them with soap and water and stuffz isn’t so fun either… I’ve tried it… 😦

    I like the square shaped strawberry.. LOLzzzz

  11. 3:45 am 3:45 am

    Picture Editing Contest At My Website!

    Please Enter!!

    >> http://shyshy6510.wordpress.com

    – Shyshy6510 Wants You To Enter!!

  12. 10:49 am 10:49 am

    oooooo i wish i had 25 bucks lol. i hate chores too. and thats a cool signature where did you make it?

  13. 11:43 am 11:43 am

    i never vacuum anything but it’s probably because we never vacuum anything in our house, but i do other stuff like cleaning up the table once a week, or make the coffee etc.

  14. 12:01 pm 12:01 pm

    thanks. can you visit my blog- smiley97.wordpress.com I can get on meebo an meebo you. lol im bored

  15. 12:20 pm 12:20 pm

    annie- yay u kno ur shapes! x)

    chloe- o_O who has to do it daily? o_O

    luhy- freak o_O jk 😛

    starduust- yesh it duz, my hands get all icky xP

    annie- ill try to 😀

    Miguel- yesh

    shy- haha ty && lucky! vacumming ish annoying =/

    doggyz11- lucky!

    Beauty101- its not fun 😦 yes, and it was a yummy strawberry too ^_^

    shy- ill try to!

    smiley97- replied to already 😉

    dunya- wanna trade places? xP

    smiley97- lol ok 😀

  16. 1:22 pm 1:22 pm

    OMG CLEANING AAHHHHHHHHH lol wth xD
    omg luhy ur a freak lol jk xD

Leave a Reply

