Skip to content

-__-

4:11 pm

i got my skool schedule. whooo.

I NEED TO FIND SOMEONE IN DA SAME COMPUTER SKILLSSTUDY SKILLS, SPANISH, HOME&  CAREERS, TECH  & SCIENCE REASEARCH

then again i only talked to 6 people with their schedules….

I DONT WANNA GO TO COMPUTER SKILLS, STUDY SKILLS & SCIENCE RESEARCH!

thats why there in black. cuz imma gonna die of boredom in those classes.

umm…i dont feel like posting lots right now =/

 OMG!!! YOU KNO DA BOOK SERIES I POSTED ABOUT IN MY LAST POST? AHHH ANOTHER BOOK IS COMING OUT!!!

Tempted (House of Night Novels)

AHH!!! I ISH HAPPY!!! I THOUGHT HUNTED WOULDA BEEN THE LAST BOOK! AHH! ITS COMING OUT OCTOBER 27TH!! YAY!!!

ok, im done 😉

bye people

HAVE YOU EVER HAD A TEACHER/CLASS YOU DIDNT LIKE?

13 Comments leave one →
  1. 4:16 pm 4:16 pm

    omgzerz ive had soo many teacherz i didnt like! and classes! like social studies i hatteeee social studies! i go to school tomorrow! (: but im happy!!

    -shyshy6510 is happyz!

  2. Chloe permalink
    4:16 pm 4:16 pm

    AHHH NEW HOUSE OF NIGHT BOOK! I MUST FINISH TEH CURRENT SERIES BY THT DATE! xD

  3. 4:21 pm 4:21 pm

    omgg i got computer and study skill last year, computer was boring for me, and study skills; OMG the teacher was pervert and he got fired, cause he look down my friend shirt and mine! XPP ew ew ew. his fired today though, yes!
    wishing you good luck 😀

  4. 4:41 pm 4:41 pm

    wow, lol I haven;t havd computer skills since…. 6th grade? yeah. The other classes i haven’t. But I get to take Web Design next semester! Seriously I can’t wait until I don’t have to wake up at 5 A.M.

    Melissa
    late starts are my saving grace :]

  5. randomdudette101 permalink
    5:00 pm 5:00 pm

    I have this old teacher who is soooo slow 😦 and it’s all boring and stuff……………… its so annoying. watching paint dry would be funner. and yes, we do know what a header is.

  6. 6:37 pm 6:37 pm

    OMGZERZ starduust i woulda killed youur teacha!!

    -shyshy6510 thinks her math teacha watches p*rn on his computa!

  7. 6:41 pm 6:41 pm

    ^^ he does.

  8. 1:02 pm 1:02 pm

    Reehh school xP

  9. 4:19 pm 4:19 pm

    What does “FTW,” mean?

    • Chloe permalink
      2:44 am 2:44 am

      ftw means for the win… wowz i rlly am bored xD

  10. 1:03 pm 1:03 pm

    I have this evil new form tutor for when I go back in September. She’s called Mrs. Brown, and she’s 99.9% evil, 0.01% math teacher. Yup, she teaches my most hated subject. I’m scared. 😆
    -Heyitsme 😀

  11. doggyz111 permalink
    11:41 pm 11:41 pm

    oooo another book! yay 4 u (:

  12. 12:09 pm 12:09 pm

    shy- ew skool =( SS is kinda annoyin

    chloe- hav fun wit that 😀

    starduust- o_O EEWWWWW!!!!!!!!!! thats a freakish teachr o_O

    melissa- im hopinh studyskills is just a free class. web design sounds fun 😀

    randomdudette- old? ew

    shy & star- o_O

    maya- yesh 😀

    gardenax- ty chloe 😀

    heyitsme- o_O have fun with that x)

    doggyz11- yesh 😛

Leave a Reply

