Skip to content

uhhh…..hey

2:27 pm

ok so my brother paid me $15 just to put these pictures up here so….

camera 069

camera 068

SO THERE EDWARD! HAPPY??

(my brothers name iz edward in case you care, but i call him ed or eddie or somethin cuz edward sounds stupid πŸ˜€ )

ok, i put up da back-to-skool header but on my computer it looks REALLY blurry and bad-ish….but it might just be my computer….so does it come out blurry

soo…um….comment on the picsΒ & header

(ik this is a bad post)Β 

21 Comments leave one →
  1. 2:45 pm 2:45 pm

    i luv da header!! lolz its all like the ghosts of this years school year… idk what im talkin about!! cool lego ship things.. (:

    -shyshy6510 USED to luv legos.. then i lost em.

  2. Chloe permalink
    3:07 pm 3:07 pm

    OMG. I WANT YOUR BROTHER! my bro doesn’t pay me to do nuffin =(

  3. 3:21 pm 3:21 pm

    Hey drk its ilan here. Um i was wondering i am currently trying to win this contest and i need my friends to tweet this:

    @Redcowz: http://omg.fm/app http://omg.fm/review http://omg.fm/contest http://omg.fm/itunes (via @Redcowz)

    If would be mean so much if you tweeted that! Hopefully you will and please tell me on my blog if you do so.

  4. 3:21 pm 3:21 pm

    Did my last commment go into spam or something. Lol

  5. 3:23 pm 3:23 pm

    So i don’t think you got my last msg. But i am entering this contest and I need my friends to tweet this message:

    @Redcowz: http://omg.fm/app http://omg.fm/review http://omg.fm/contest http://omg.fm/itunes (via @Redcowz)

    Please tweet that it would mean so much to me. Please let me know if you do or don’t. Thanx! πŸ™‚

  6. 3:47 pm 3:47 pm

    O_O Your brother name is Edward?! Shame on him

  7. 6:16 pm 6:16 pm

    ROFL your brother πŸ™‚

  8. 10:32 pm 10:32 pm

    nice pictures xD
    ahahaha and cool header!

  9. 1:41 am 1:41 am

    Nice new header! I like the monster things on it. πŸ˜€

  10. 1:21 pm 1:21 pm

    is that a ship made of legos? lol and nice header (:

  11. luckycharms555 permalink
    1:38 pm 1:38 pm

    Kewl header.!! hoorah for teh crazy flyin monkehs (that looks not as good as it does in my head)

  12. luckycharms555 permalink
    1:39 pm 1:39 pm

    o and this is randomdudette on her sis’ acc… why does she never log out?!?! i didntnotice i was on hers… ergh…

  13. 6:24 pm 6:24 pm

    easy way to earn 15 bucks, hahah(:
    && i like the header.

  14. 7:46 pm 7:46 pm

    okay drk

    i want it to say Shyshy6510’s Amazinglyz Blog in Loyal Fame font.

    everything hasssss toooo bbbeeee ssooommeee sshhhaaddeee ooofffff bbblluuueeee (:

    ummmm…. u can design da restz!! (:

  15. 7:56 pm 7:56 pm

    I should make a back to school header… Urgh

  16. doggyz111 permalink
    8:12 pm 8:12 pm

    lol he paid 15 bucks just to put these pix up xD he could have just made a blog and put the pics up funneh. i likeys the header (: i go back to school on the 2nd

  17. 6:02 am 6:02 am

    Why would your brother pay you to put these pics on your blog? :S

    And I love the header… Some of the drawings, though, are blurry… as you’ve mentioned that already πŸ˜›

  18. 5:38 am 5:38 am

    Nice site!
    Cool post!
    Comment back πŸ˜‰
    http://clubpenguinfun.com/

  19. 12:31 pm 12:31 pm

    I’m new to ur blog and i luv it πŸ™‚

  20. 8:39 am 8:39 am

    Your bro is pretty dang good at lego… I especially liked that Vicks case in the background…

  21. 6:52 pm 6:52 pm

    shy- thnx πŸ™‚

    chloe- haha but my brother wants his $$$ back aftr like 5 mins =/ OOOHHHH U CAN HAVE MY BROTHER!

    ilan- yah it went into spam cuz of da links (most likely)

    maya- i call him edward cullen to et him angry πŸ˜›

    tory- my brothers annoying =/

    annie- tyz πŸ˜›

    heyitsme- yah they look all funny-ish :mrgreen:

    dunya- yah it is & ty πŸ˜€

    randomdudettez- monkehs is fun to say :mrgreen:

    shy- finished

    luhy- ok u hav fun wit dat πŸ˜›

    melissa- yes but hes too stupid to think of that πŸ˜€

    M.M- i hav noo clue, i was gettin paid so i rlly didnt feel like questioning him πŸ˜€

    I Rok Dude- mhm sure

    Avery- ty πŸ˜€

    Miguel- he actually gets mad @ da legos aftr like 15 mins && asks me 2 help him but then i say no && he gets angrier πŸ˜› wen i first read ur comment im like “??? micheal vick??” and then was like OHHHHH!! but u prob dont care πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

