Skip to content

closed eye posty…

4:43 am

just for the fun of it- i think im gonna type some of this with my eyes closed-

*closed eye part*

hey people. idk wut im typing. i hope im not medding up a lot cuz thatd b pretty sad cuz im always on da comp- computer iz my life!!!!!! well no not really but im on it a lottttt…..but i rewd a lot too. ive read like 20 books so far dia aummer. i shuld make a piost with all the mooks ive read in it. i think ill make dat my next post. or da post afta dat. or something like dat. so im gonna open my eyes soon and see all the gorribvle mistakes i probablt made…..

*opens eyes and reads it*

wow. i did A LOT better than i thought i would. i thought i’d have to re-write the whole thing for you people to understand it xP

coloredheartsborder.jpg colored hearts border image by oletyme_newtyme

 

so i got bored and was on dafont.com cuz ya know….who doesnt like looking at fonts? well, my question for you people is…

HOW DO YOU ACTUALLY GET TO USE THE FONTS?

cuz i keep downloading them and the peoples instructions dont help me at ALL so yea, can u people help???

and lately ive been addicted to Hawaiian Punch. This stuff-

its like…weird yet good.

 

andd heres a prettiful picture that i did not make 😀

colorful4.jpg colors image by milk-lik

 

 so right now its 6am and its REALLY hot for 6am. its…*checks temperature thingy* 86° (which is 30°C)

OH AND YESTRDAY ACTUALLY FELT LIKE SUMMER! I WASNT COLD AT ALL AND I COULD EAT ICE CREAM WITHOUT GETTING COLD! MIRACLE!! AND IT ACTUALLY LOOKED LIKE SUMMER TOO! it was like 92-ish°F which is around 33°C. But i might be wrong….

and now its like 7am. wow. im only on this early cuz (well, you should know this if you read my twitter) i couldnt sleep at ALL last night. not even for a minute. so i might start randomly sleeping at some point today…

but coming on da computer early makes my life sooo much easier cuz my mom isnt yelling at me to get off and go outside and get some freshair cuz im apparently inside all the time….? I READ OUTSIDE THAT COUNTS!

IF YOU CAN, PLEASE ANSWER MY QUESTION ABOUT THE FONT THINGY.

and if you dont know about the font thing….

what are your thoughts on the post?

21 Comments leave one →
  1. 7:08 am 7:08 am

    i dont kno how to do the font thing but hawaiin punch is awesomely amazing, but it makes my teeth feel funny… like zebras (: and wow you did good on da typing with your eyes closed!! its been hot there [where ever u r] its hot here and i was at my friends house and they got central air i came home and had to turn on all da freakin lights!!!!!!!!!!(:

    -shyshy6510

  2. 8:07 am 8:07 am

    Lol, I have no idea how to use the fonts either! I tried downloading them and I couldn’t find them! I’m gonna Google it. xD
    And thanks for the comment on my site! 😀

  3. 12:23 pm 12:23 pm

    my mother always yells at me because i spend too much money and i’m out all the time, and yours yells at you for the exact opposite reason. where’s the sense in that!?! what do they want us to do???? gosh!!!!!
    i read a lot of books too, recently i’ve been reading the boleyn girls, what are you currently reading?

  4. 12:39 pm 12:39 pm

    omg ive been addicted to hawian punch too xD we hae alot now… lol and idk the font thing srrry

  5. 12:39 pm 12:39 pm

    omg ive been addicted to hawian punch too xD we have alot now… lol and idk the font thing srrry

  6. 12:40 pm 12:40 pm

    2 commets?

  7. 2:33 pm 2:33 pm

    the font thing like different, depends if you have a mac or pc. i only knoww how to do a pc, even though i have a macbook 😛 and hawaiian punch is so good, im addicted to it too! and the picture is pretty.

  8. 10:25 pm 10:25 pm

    Okie I actually know the font thing because I have like all the fonts from dafont.com LOL
    Ok I hope you have a pc 🙂
    Well you go to dafont then download your font, like to your desktop. It should be a zipped file. Then you open it, and up the top it says ‘file’ and you go ‘extract all’, click next, choose where you want to extract it to like your desktop, click next, then finish. Then you should see like on your desktop if thats where you extracted it to, a few files, some fonts have only one but anyway you want to use the font one i think its meant to be a ‘truetype’ font file. Then you go to your start menu and find ‘control panel’ and find ‘fonts’ then you go to your desktop and drag the font file into the fonts thing from the control panel. Then it should work 🙂
    I’m sorry if i’m no use or i’m just confusing you again LOL

    annieways, that picture is cool, the one with the colours in the sky 😛

  9. Chloe permalink
    2:57 am 2:57 am

    OOooooo, kewlness. My muther (muther.. xP) alwayz yellz @ meh for staying on da comp 2 long as welll :mrgreen: … she ish pointless. But apparently she’s making my ‘lungs better’… … pointless ^.^

  10. WBD99 permalink
    9:32 am 9:32 am

    Hey DRK. you wanted to know if my theme was custom colors and yes yes it is.

  11. 4:45 pm 4:45 pm

    lol you fof pretty hppf for closing your eyes and typing part of your post dRR im horrn;e ar typing witg my eyes closed

    As you can see.. cuz I typed that ^^ with my eyes closed 🙂

  12. Chloe permalink
    5:35 am 5:35 am

    Hmm yuz, i shall try a close eye comment:
    Wow this is gonna suck so bad and if it doesn;r rhwn i officially spend 2 much time at the computer xD

    Omg that was actually pritty good xD it was meant 2 say doesn’t and then not doesn;r and rhwn 😀

  13. 10:41 am 10:41 am

    shyshy- omg! i agree with the zebra thing! its like one part of my teeth feel smooth-ish and one part feels….non-smoothish 😀 it hasnt been rlly hot here 😦 its like….around 70°F right now. which iz rlly cold for summer 😦

    heyitsme- lol & no problem 😀

    Dunya- my mom yells at me for spending too much money too! shes like “STOP SPENDING” and after that all i hear is blah blah blah 😛 wow. my mom wuld love u as a daughter x] shes like “GO OUTSIDE! RIDE UR BIKE!” and more blah-fullness 😀 im not reading anything currently but the last book i read was one of my brothers books cuz im running out of decent books to read xP

    Allie- AHHH 2 COMMENTS!! hawaiian punch is addictive! my mom hasnt bought anymore and im dying without it >.<

    Starduust- haha ty. IK!! YAY!! LOTSA PPL LIKE HAWAIIAN PUNCH!!!

    Annie- ok, ill try doing that soon. wow that mustve taken forver to type out so THANK YOU!! ill let you know if it works 😀

    Chloe- GOING OUTSIDE DONT MAKE UR LUNGS "BETTER"!!!! IT ONLY…UH…MAKES IT EASIER FOR YOU TO BE KIDNAPPED! YA! 😛

    WBD99- ok thx 🙂

    Maya- lol at least u tried 😀

    Chloe- so u do spend too much time on ta comp 😛

  14. doggyz111 permalink
    12:51 pm 12:51 pm

    hawaiian punch is yummy lol i might get addicted to xD!!!

  15. 7:25 pm 7:25 pm

    this is with my eyes closed:

    good evening citixrnd og s,rtovs. lol, ejsjsy fof o etoyr?

  16. 10:25 pm 10:25 pm

    lol okays (:
    yesh actually it did take ages to type out 😆
    and NP!

  17. 9:30 am 9:30 am

    doggyz11- its rlly addictive to meh 😛

    umph- ill go order 😀 wow thats confusing…haha

    annie- ive been downloading fonts like soo often now hehe 🙂

  18. 7:18 pm 7:18 pm

    Annie ur da best (: thanks for telling drk cuz I now know (:

  19. 7:24 pm 7:24 pm

    I liked your post… pretty random 😛 😛
    And I’ve like over a thousand fonts in some CD…i.e. pirated 😀 But such CDs are quite common here…and you won’t believe it but originals are rarely available!! So, it’s no biggie!! So, I download new fonts through it (:

    And I’m in love with that pic you didn’t make 😛 😛

  20. 1:40 pm 1:40 pm

    they hav pirated DVDs nd stuff here but there illegal but w/e 😛

Leave a Reply

