Skip to content

backkk

4:45 pm

heyy people its drk and im back from vacationnnn

first off, thank you to Luhy for posting for me :mrgreen:

and i know u all are so excited im back. i know im right. mhmm. you all miss meh soo much πŸ˜›

^^^^ dats a pic of da lake ^^^^

i took pics and ill add a few to some otha post cuz i dont know where the camera is now…..

so we went on a steamboat which was oddly named Minne Ha Ha-

Β and i went on a mountain called prospect montain-

(old cablecar railroad thingy)

(pic of part of da mountain)

Β 

the worst part was my dad wouldnt shut up. he kept going on and on and on about crap i didnt care about =/

so ill make a post with pics from my trip nd stuff in a few days

1 month and 2 days til skool πŸ˜₯

DID YOU GO ON VACATION? ARE YOU GOIN ON VACATION? DO YOU HATE VACATIONS? LOVE EM?

Β 

17 Comments leave one →
  1. 6:19 pm 6:19 pm

    YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY GLAD UR BACK!!

  2. 7:03 pm 7:03 pm

    I like vacas.I might be going on 1 to L.A but idk right now.I β™₯ my new fred t shirt πŸ˜€

  3. 7:48 pm 7:48 pm

    Welcome back… and I love the pics… especially the first two!!! SIMPLE AWESOME ^^
    About vacations… I’m having mine till 1st September. We might go to Murree. That’s a hill station!! (:

  4. 7:49 pm 7:49 pm

    *SIMPLY

  5. 9:47 pm 9:47 pm

    The view looks pretty (:
    No vacation for me this year, but I like vacations.

  6. 10:48 pm 10:48 pm

    WELCOME BACK xD
    Minnie Ha Ha sounds funny πŸ˜†

  7. Chloe permalink
    7:01 am 7:01 am

    =O Welcome Backkerrz…I kinda like vacations, but they get on mah nerves some times and all that crap. Too much family time =[

  8. 8:40 am 8:40 am

    the lake looks ah mazinggg! one of my vacations was a week ago and the other one, i’m going on the 25th. vacations are so fun! i can’t wait till my 2nd one.

  9. randomdudette101 permalink
    12:10 pm 12:10 pm

    welcome backk!!! I was on a boat like that a few weeks ago… wow that was random, and weird to say. But yeah this is gonna be even weirder— i puked on it like 3 times….. gag…… wow this is an akward comment. i sound so akward. but HI!!!!!

  10. 1:23 pm 1:23 pm

    WElCOME BACk!!!!

    i WAS POSE tO GO tO FlORiDA BUt NOW iM NOt!!! i DiDNt GO ANyWHERE!!! ):

    -SHySHy6510

  11. 8:25 pm 8:25 pm

    Hey! Sorry for advertising but could you enter my contest on my site?

  12. 11:27 am 11:27 am

    nooooooooo vacay for me. im ok with that though because school starts soon [aug. 26th!] and i actually cant wait cuz this summer has been the longest and most boringest summer i have ever experience in my whole frickin life!!!! (: i like bunnies.

    -shyshy6510

  13. 11:50 am 11:50 am

    My parents just told me, like this morning, that I’m taking vacation, and the vacation is a lonnggg car trip to somewhere XP

  14. 5:57 pm 5:57 pm

    scruffz- haha thank you πŸ˜€

    dippy- LA, kewl :mrgreen:

    M.M- yah, there offa google tho. i hav 2 find my (well, my dads) camera so i can (finally) post pics that i took πŸ˜›

    Starduust- yah, the view was pretty good πŸ™‚

    Annie- thats what i thought! its like miny-ha-ha

    Chloe- agreed! my family can get soo annoying

    Dunya-yah, the lake was so clean. its like un-natural for a lake to b dat clean. probably cuz its illegal to throw stuff in it xP

    Randomdudette101- 😦 that suxs HIII!!!!!!

    ShyShy- 😦 well, theres always next yr πŸ˜€

    Dieter- ok, ill try (:

    ShyShy- omg! skool starts September 8th or 9th (i forget) for me. this summer has been pretty boring for me also. BUNNIES ARE SOOO CUTE!!!!

    Starduust- i was stuck in da car w/ my family for 7-8 hours cuz we were going to ohio. my brother had to go to the bathroom like every 5 seconds (or so it felt like) πŸ˜›

  15. 4:02 am 4:02 am

    *fingers crossed* for the pics πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

  16. 4:45 am 4:45 am

    ill try to have the pics up sometime this week πŸ™‚

  17. randomdudette101 permalink
    6:31 pm 6:31 pm

    HIIIIIIIII!!!!!!!!!! XP thats an awesome face i think i just made up.

Leave a Reply

