Skip to content

WOOT!!!!!! WELCOME ME!!!!!!

4:39 pm

Heyya guys!!!!!!!! Luhy here!!!! Im here to post while Drk is away on vacation! WOOT! You ready for this?!? Did you ever wonder what is the deal with clowns noses? theyre all like sphereical and RED and poofyish! LIKE DO THEY REALLY HONK?!?! Or is that only a cartoon?!? But really, arnt clowns creepy? HOW ARE THEY AMUSEMENT?!? They like scare all the little children away! I once had a dream with a clown chasing me up and down a rope, please dont ask. My dreams are pretty odd… Theyre like your dreams, but totally odd, and like the most odd things that you can imagine happen… Almost anything is usually in them! Like i once had a dream about me fetching a stick… WHAT AM I A DOG?!?

(PSH! SUCH AN ODD KID! Why would you wear that?!?)

Whats the deal with swiss cheese? IT HAS HOLES! like really… HOLLY CHEESE!!!!!!!!! and not the stuff that is up for christmas… that pointy odd smelling junk, it has HOLES! like is it really swiss? or do they just call it swiss cheese? I guess the world may never know….. BUT I WANNA!!!! By the way, how many licks until the center of a tootsie pop? I wonder…. Maybe its like 500,000! I think that you be the stick too… Have you ever eaten the stick? If you havnt I would advise that you dont, becasue it tastes horrible and i literally choked on it! Like really I was GAGGING!

Did you ever notice how like the energy saving lightbulbs are like all swirlyish? Like why are they like that? are they swirly for a reason? is it because like its less aarea to fill? Im confused…. I GOTS A PEN!!!!!!!!!!!! I drawed on the pen and now its perty 😀 IT HAS SWIRLYS ON IT YAY ME! IM SUCH AN ARTIST!!!!!!!! I have one of those awesome hats! WOOT! Ya i was talking to drk today, supposedly some french kid was hitting her? odd.

LOOK AT THAT DANG EXPENSIVE PEN! i want it! IT SHINY! SHINY IS MY #1 PRIORITY!

5174033d6d8d2b84aa2f223bf798513c.gif fat cat dancing image by carlymadelineWHATS WITH THAT CAT?!? IS IT LIKE ON SOMETHING!?!?

8 Comments leave one →
  1. 8:00 pm 8:00 pm

    yes, a little (rlly cute) french boy was punching me. little french boys r officially awesome x]

  2. 12:16 am 12:16 am

    I LIKE SWISS CHEESE!! YUM.
    😆

  3. 12:24 pm 12:24 pm

    oh pleasee !!!! all the girls with great hair say that. i’m pretty sure your one of them. xD

  4. 12:25 pm 12:25 pm

    OH and i’m adding you on my blogroll!

  5. 10:28 pm 10:28 pm

    That was a yummy post. To some extent 😛
    DRK: When would you be back? (:

  6. 10:47 pm 10:47 pm

    I live swiss cheese 😀 idk why i just do :)oh luhy i tryed liking a tootsie pop one day and it took me 257 liks! 😀 wow thats a lot!

    “Ah 1, Ah 2, Ah 3, *EATS*” wow for the owl it only takes 3. weird..

  7. 1:35 pm 1:35 pm

    Lol ‘once i dreaned i was fetchin a stick’ made me lol

Leave a Reply

