Skip to content

OMG ITS DA 4TH OF JULY!! wait, no its not…..

10:54 am

OMG ITS A TURTLE

HAPPY LATE 4TH OF JULY PEOPLESSSSSSSSSSSSS

 

its so weird to think that a year ago i was in ohio…..yupp, most of you probably didnt know i even exsisted then hehe. HERES MY POST ON DA 4TH OF JULY. omg, magical, isnt it?

DONT READ DA STUFF ON THERE!!!!!!!!! THATS MY OLD, BORING, SUCKISH SITE!!! ITS HORRIBLE! DONT READ DA STUFF ON THERE!!!!! OK? JUST DONT! READ OLD POSTS ON HEREE!!!! NOT THERE, THERE IS BAD FOR YOU!!!

the ppl who did fireworks this year were cheappp, the fireworks werent that amazing-ful. stupid cheap ppl.

pplz were doin fireworks like across da street from me and fireworks SMELLLLLLLL. and theres a park behind my house so ppl also did fireworks there.

i would of added pics of fireworks that i took but by the time i clicked da button the fireworks were gone =/ STUPID TOO FAST FOR ME FIREWORKS

WTF- PANIC AT THE DISCO R LIKE SPLITTING UP!!!!! RYAN ND JON R LEAVING!!!! ITS ONLY BRENDON ND SPENCER NOW!!! A 2 PERSON BAND!!! THATS LIKE, HARD!!! GAHH!!!!!! 😦

THE NEW WORDPRESS SMILEYS R WEIRD!!! :mrgreen: IT LOOKS LIKE ITS ABOUT TO THROW UP!!! GAHH!!!!! 😦 ITS LIKE A FAT BLOB!!!

DA WIGGLES SCARE ME

O.O

im scared. SOMEONE HOLD ME, THOSE PPLZ SCARE MEE

Micheal Jackson also scares me……THRILLER omg, get it out, get it out! *blasts some random music* ahhh….better…

 

HOW WUZ UR 4TH OF JULY?? IF U DNT CELEBRATE IT….WHAT DO U THINK OF THE NEW WORDPRESS SMILEYS?????

15 Comments leave one →
  1. 11:08 am 11:08 am

    Happy belated fourth of July 😉

  2. 4:24 pm 4:24 pm

    Cool!! We did lots and I love the new WP smileys!! 🙂 😀 Lovin em!! Man I love the Wiggles – Fruit Salad… yummy yummy. 🙂 And I super loved Michael Jackson!! jacko the wacko R.I.P. 😥

    -shyshy6510-

  3. 11:47 pm 11:47 pm

    The new smilies are cool 🙂 😀 :mrgreen: 😆 😦 🙄 😳 😛
    lol.

  4. 11:06 am 11:06 am

    lol 🙂 i watched the fireworks at my house they were huge!!! i wounder what this one is :* ok if it comes out wrong im sorry lol 😆

  5. Chloe permalink
    12:05 pm 12:05 pm

    New. Smilies. Suck. Officially. Grr 😀

  6. 2:34 pm 2:34 pm

    hehe happy drk? btw happy late 4th!

  7. 6:01 pm 6:01 pm

    Just to let you know, the B.B.A. (Best Blog Awards) (That you entered) have started on my site. Go and vote (But not for yourself!)

  8. 5:47 pm 5:47 pm

    im having an author contest on my blog.i REALLY WANT U TO JOIN DRK!!!!

  9. 6:25 pm 6:25 pm

    HIYA Drk!! I’m having a contest on my site, please have a look and maybe enter :mrgreen: Thanks!

    ♥Annie

  10. 8:56 pm 8:56 pm

    lol… I hated the old WP smileys, so much that I’d them disabled!!! I hate the new ones even more 😀 😀

  11. 11:27 pm 11:27 pm

    Hey Drk what type of cellphone do you have… ?

    Shyshy6510>

    DRK- LG Voyager

  12. 12:43 pm 12:43 pm

    -In reply to the comment you left on my site
    Okay if you have LG Voyager… how much exactly is that?? It just sounds expensive 😆 well and like what do you get with it. Like unlimited text/online?? How many minutes you get a month.. and how much is it a month… ? Damn I’m sorry I’m asking a lot of questions, but I need a good phone sooo badly that ain’t no 80.00$ a month.

    Shyshy6510

  13. Professor V68 permalink
    8:04 pm 8:04 pm

    I dislike the new smilies so much I just turned then into text on my site.
    8) 🙂 😦 😀 😳

  14. 12:56 pm 12:56 pm

    lissa’s the awesomest person in the world and im very jelous of her awesomeness.

  15. 12:06 pm 12:06 pm

    yes. i know you are pitter.

Leave a Reply

