Skip to content

twitter, retainers, swine flu, skool, weather, you’re probably like “wth? rite now cuz this is a rllyyy long title for a post but ya know, whatever cuz its my site so yea, dont be hatin or leave, wait no, read the post before you go

2:38 pm

dont you just love the title of the post? i do ^.^ haha, no, i just wrote all that cuz i felt like it

first, twitter. in case you havent noticed, i have a Twitter. yea, shocker. ive had it for like a month now. so yea, minez iz http://twitter.com/drkshadow17 so follow mee

second, my retainers are weirddddddddd. theres like white stuff on it so i have to constantly clean them =/ so annoying………

okay, now bout swine flu. a kid at my skool has swine flu (which is H1N1 scientifically if you wanted to know) omg, shockerrrr. its like a normal flu that people over-worry about so yea, i dont really care. If your scared bout swine flu, wash your hands, and sneeze/cough into your elbow (like da inside) not ur hand cuz then germs will spread.

gah, skool iz annoying. dont teachers realize that i have a LIFE? really, i have a bunch of finals nd stuff, ickyy!!!! the finals count as like a whole quarter so yea. i only know my normal 4th quarter averages in 3 classes. health- 98% , ELA- 100% , and Spanish- 91%. ehh….thats okay. i think i have like an 80% in science (i hate science) and a 87% in Math and like a 92-ish% in social studies. OMG I HAVE TO DO 10 CURRENT EVENTS THIS WEEKEND!! theres the whole of sunday gone….

AND THE WEATHER HAS BEEN HORRIBLE LATELY!!!!!! it hasnt been sunny in 3 WHOLE DAYS!!! 😦

SO…WHATS NEW WITH YOU?

13 Comments leave one →
  1. StarandWiifan permalink
    2:50 pm 2:50 pm

    WIIFAN7 10
    what’s new with me? hmmmmmmmmmmmmm. I read the post 😀

  2. 5:02 pm 5:02 pm

    Hey, I’m planning a Summer Party, and everyone is invited. I will be hiring two hosts for the party. So if you wanna sign up you can by leaving a comment on the post.

    The summer party will be on Club Penguin, and if you can’t make it, I’ll understand, you can always come in other parties I have.

    More information at: http://gardenax.wordpress.com/2009/06/12/cp-summer-party/#respond

    Thank you.

    ~ |Global|

  3. 10:38 pm 10:38 pm

    Wow….a person has the swine flu at your school? Scarry…I have the cold right now. I’m hoping its not the swine flu ;o
    I have homework to do….and its my birthday party this weekend….oh no.

  4. 6:37 am 6:37 am

    Ya i didn’t see the big deal with the swine flu, its just another flu that will cost many people medicine so no big deal.

  5. 9:27 am 9:27 am

    I love your title! Ew white stuff?! I get that on my tounge everyday…LOL JK, but when I used to have a retainer that would always happen to me–its disgusting…

    oh and I have a twitter too! http://www.twitter.com/8nosilla

  6. 3:06 am 3:06 am

    Hiya Drk =)
    In reply to the messages on my chat box thingy, um…I don’t actually think you can know if anyone is on there…its weird i think i’m going to go get a xat 😆
    I just checked….my time is ahead of New York time by 14 hours :mrgreen: So thats kinda hard….hmm if I go on at like 11am in the morning on Sunday, you can go on on Saturday 9pm… if you can lol. So ya. lol. cyaa.

  7. M. M. permalink
    5:47 am 5:47 am

    It’s ALMOST ALWAYS sunny here 😀 😀
    Anyway, I love the title 😛
    About what’s up… Well, nothing much 😛 Just have had weird experiences with some people O.O

  8. 8:03 am 8:03 am

    I used to have a retainer.

  9. 10:38 am 10:38 am

    Haha, akid my brother knew had swine flu so he started freaking out when he got a cold. that was absolutely hilarious! Until I got the cold.

    Melissa
    long titles pwn!

  10. doggyz111 permalink
    11:31 am 11:31 am

    really? yesterday was sunny and today is sunny. it’s probably our locations. anyways, wat is the whole ‘testing this’ about? it looks really awesome. (:

    • 4:28 pm 4:28 pm

      yeaa, the weather differs. sunny? LUCKY!! clouds nd rain here for the past week

      i was testing a photobucket code thingy and how to make it link and i used that pic for it and im wayyyyyy to lazy to take it down so i mite just keep it 😀

  11. Luhy(2 lazy 2 log in) permalink
    7:26 pm 7:26 pm

    I rlly like that “testing” widget!!! It’s solo awesome!!! Email me where u found it, or did you make it?

    • 2:06 pm 2:06 pm

      no, i got it offa photobucket. GO FIND YOUR OWN WIDGET 😛

      you seriously think id sit down for like HOURS and make that??? um….no

Leave a Reply

