Skip to content

whoo….my braces r off (finally)

9:19 am

MY BRACES ARE OFF!!! WHOO!!! DOES IT FEEL LIKE IM EXCITED??? I DO??? WOW, IM GOOD AT PRETENDING!!

i seriously couldnt care less if they were on. But my teeth feel weird…… ooo, good part about 2day, I GOT TO MISS SKOOL!!! WOOO!!!! i missed science and gym and music and math and a bunch of otha classes!! But i personally think that i look like an idiot with braces…..

okay, back onto the topic of braces…. the most annoying part was…..

WEARING RUBBER BANDS

gosh i hated those things. I swallowed a few….they dont taste very good….and apparently i didnt wear them enough so i had to have my braces on a few months long than i was supposed to…

RETAINER

well, since my braces are off i have to wear a stupid retainer for 6-9 months (full-time) and then only at nite for the rest of my life….. and i have to use this stupid plastic retainer =/

gah, stupid retainer. its so weird. weird in a bad wayy.

DO YOU HAVE BRACES? GETTING THEM? WANT THEM? (TRUST ME-YOU DONT)

13 Comments leave one →
  1. Chloe permalink
    9:59 am 9:59 am

    Nice xD my friend just got braces… she likes them o.O i could possibly, not very likely, get braces…. i don’t want ’em

  2. 1:22 pm 1:22 pm

    Ooooh braces aren’t fun… I never had them but my best friends did. THey were always complaining….but I have perfect teeth ๐Ÿ™‚ I haven’t even had a cavity yet XD

    Melissa
    needs some colored pencils

  3. Chadjsfh permalink
    8:17 am 8:17 am

    I’m getting them at the end of the month. I font want them but the doctor says I only need the braces not all the other stufff LOL

  4. 10:21 pm 10:21 pm

    I’m getting braces in 2 weeks =S
    I have to have them for 2 years, then retainers for 2 years…….. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
    Oh no. I’m scared.

  5. 10:43 am 10:43 am

    UUGH!!! I HATE YOU! YOU ALREADY HAVE YOURS OFF?!?! :[ They still hurt me…but thank God I don’t have to wear rubber bands anymore! What colors did you usually get anywayz? I always get black-I like it cuz black goez with everything!

    • 1:55 pm 1:55 pm

      i got a bunch of different colors. ive had my braces on for 3 years so yea. colors that ive gotten nd can remember are lime green, orange, black, blue, yellow, red…..yea, thats all i can rememba =)

  6. 4:51 pm 4:51 pm

    I don’t need braces and don’t have them. haha and I have been on summer vacay since June 4th and I see your still in school.

  7. 4:51 pm 4:51 pm

    My blog is back!! Please visit it I will be editing tons of things and adding some new stuff too!! I would love for some ideas from YOU and maybe some support.If you are wondering why I closed it before it was because school was in the way,but summer is here and I have time now.

  8. 9:37 am 9:37 am

    CONGRATS ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜›
    I’ve had many friends who wore braces… and they’d be complaining always… ):
    I’m glad you’re over it (:
    P.S. Never experienced it myself ๐Ÿ˜€
    (:

  9. StarandWiifan permalink
    2:43 pm 2:43 pm

    WIIFAN7 10 (reply to other comment)
    maybe it’s because you don’t have a Jango account, but if you do here’s how.
    1. Click ‘Embed’ on the top of your jukebox
    2. There are tons, but since this is WordPress, look for the WordPress logo.
    3. Put in your username, your password, and the URL of this blog. (It already does the’.wordpress.com’ for you. but if you put in the ‘http://’ it won’t work)
    4. You can skip or put in a comment.
    5. Click on ‘Next’
    6. It it says it’s posted, go to your dashboard.
    7. On ‘Recent Drafts’ click on Jango Jukebox.
    8. Highlight the code of your jukebox. Right click on the code and Copy it.
    9. Go to your Widgets page.
    10. Open up a new Text widget.
    11. Paste the code on there.
    12. Click on Save.

    DONE! Hoped this helped

  10. 4:02 pm 4:02 pm

    You ATE rubber bands? Oh God! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

    Also, I don’t wear braces, and I don’t think I’ll ever need to. Not trying to make anyone feel bad!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  11. 11:09 am 11:09 am

    OMG i HATE you. MY BRACES HAVE TO BE ON FOR 4 MORE YEARS!!! I HATE OTHODONTISTS!!!! GRRRHHHH whats the mad sign?

Leave a Reply

