Skip to content

stairs

2:54 pm

long time no post. srry, ive been busyyy

so we all know about those things called stairs, rite?

^^^^^^^^ yus. those things ^^^^^^^^

those stupid things that DONT MOVE. YOU HAVE TO CLIMB UP THEM. WHY CANT SKOOL GET ESCALATORS??????? SO MUCH EASIER! SAFER, NO, NOT REALLY. BUT EASIER? YES!

wanna know what else i hate?? GYM! its sooo annoying. we’re playing baseball and its annoying cuz i have to RUN. yes, RUN. oh well, i dont even have to play that much cuz i got skilll. MAD skill xD

 

wanna know what i hated doing? RUNNING THE MILE! in elementry skool, i had to run a mile since like kindergarten. The last score i remember was like 5th grade. it was like 10 or 11 minutes. if i had to run the track now, it would probably take me over 15 minutes…maybe 20…or 30…..around dat 🙂

and if you dont know how long a mile is, its 4 times around dis thing-

just enlargen that by like 1 million times 🙂

whatever, at least i can talk in gym

DO YOU LIKE CLIMBING STAIRS??????? bwahahaha, thats not somethin you’d normally ask. oh and do you like gym?

9 Comments leave one →
  1. 5:30 pm 5:30 pm

    STAIRS ARE UNCOOL! escalators are fun……. :mrgreen:

  2. 5:42 am 5:42 am

    Well stairs are a pain, escpecially when you have to run stairs my swim coach makes us do that….. And with the gym thing TRY being with all 6th graders!!! Then we will talk (:

  3. M. M. permalink
    6:36 am 6:36 am

    Climbing stairs can be fun… if you do it for fun… and once in a while 😛 😛
    DAILY!!!!!!!! Na, never! If you’ve to climb stairs daily… that’s one huge sick burden O.O

  4. 6:47 am 6:47 am

    UGH I HATE STAIRS!! When I went to the Science Museum in London there was like 4 FLIGHTS OF STAIRS we had to climb to get up to the 4th floor! I was like ‘I’m NOT walking up there’ but in the end I just ran up, lol. Another thing I hate about stairs is falling down them. It huuuurrrts.
    So ya, I agree with what you’re saying. Schools should have escalators, not stairs!

  5. Chloe permalink
    11:14 am 11:14 am

    Stairs?! They. Must. Die. They should replace alll stairs in houses wid escalatorrz.

  6. M. M. permalink
    9:34 pm 9:34 pm

    http://momalmushtaq.wordpress.com/2009/06/07/introducing-m-m/
    Do check it out… whenever you can (:

  7. 1:13 am 1:13 am

    They should replace all stairs with lifts or escalators. how are you supposed to climb stairs when you hurt your leg so badly!?

  8. 6:24 pm 6:24 pm

    Speaking of the mile, we have to run it daily, my mile time is way higher then most. I can run a mile in 6 minutes 33 seconds.

  9. 2:03 am 2:03 am

    I know I’m kind of late here XD
    But I my time in the 2nd grade on the mile run was 7 minutes and 14 seconds.

Leave a comment