Skip to content

ice cream

2:55 pm

in case you didnt read the title or notice da pic, this post is gonna be about ICE CREAM!!!

 

yes, a post about ice cream! yummy ice cream…… i think im gonna go get some……

okay, im back with my ice cream! its yummy vinilla…..yummy….yummy… how many times did i say yummy so far?? 5 time… YUMMY! now 6! I CAN COUNT!

okay, onto the topic of ice cream……

UGH! THIS ICE CREAM IS MAKING ME THIRSTY! AHH! NEED WATER!!!!

yea, thats one bad thing about ice cream. and that it melts……. oh well, its yummy!

wanna know whats really good? Okay, this might sound weird but if you add some orange soda to vanilla ice cream…. 😳 well, try it! its really good! DONT JUDGE IT! THATS MEAN!

DO YOU LIKE ICE CREAM? WHATS YOUR FAVE FLAVOR?

9 Comments leave one →
  1. 5:23 pm 5:23 pm

    i luuuv ice cream!!! MInt Chocolate Chip is my fav!

  2. 6:12 pm 6:12 pm

    ICE CREAM!!! Rolo iz da’ best!

  3. 6:56 pm 6:56 pm

    My favorite flavor is cookies and cream. It’s my favorite! Hey i should eat some right now. So think i will…

  4. 7:40 pm 7:40 pm

    I love apple sorbet 😉 yumyumyum!

  5. 1:59 pm 1:59 pm

    I luv ice cream best thing ever created besides cheese fav flavor is chocolate chip cookie dough best flavor ever!¡! Btw I just like counted all the blogs I know u post on, and it’s over 11 are you crazy?!¿¡?!¿¡?

  6. Chloe permalink
    1:40 am 1:40 am

    I luvv Vanillaa….mmmm…but like, i’m hardly everr allowed ice cream cuz apparently its ‘not worth it’… like, wtf duz that even mean?!

  7. luckycharms555 permalink
    8:40 am 8:40 am

    oh that’s 2 hard! my favorite would have to be either Cinnamon Bun, Mint chocolate chip, or Cappachino Chunky Chocolate!!!11 [btw this is randomdudette on my sisters account :P]

  8. M. M. permalink
    6:55 am 6:55 am

    No, I don’t like ice-cream… I LOVE ice-cream 😛 😛
    All flavours… almost… if excluded choccolate and coffee O.O

Leave a Reply

