Skip to content

V8

9:48 am

(sorry for da bad pic)

okay, so V8 is a drink with all this stuff in it. like berries, apples, mangoes, and veggies…… I HATE VEGGIES!! THERE SO GROSS!!! THERE NOT EVEN SWEET-ISH! FRUITS ARE SO MUCH BETTER!!!

okay, back onto the topic of V8

okay, so i was drinking berry V8 and im like “i wonder whats in this” and looked at the ingredients on da bottle and guess what it sed…..guess….. okay, since u didnt guess fast enough, IT SAID SWEET PATATOE!!! AND I WAS LIKE EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW IM DRINKING SWEET PATATOE??? EWW!!!

oh, heres wut a sweet patatoe is in case you’ve never seen one-

THAT WAS IN WHAT I WAS DRIKING!!! EWW!!!! BLECK!!!

im not gonna look at the ingredients on a V8 bottle ever again

Β 

DO YOU LIKE V8? DO YOU PREFER FRUITS OR VEGGIES?

drksnameplate2

Β 

i got da signature from ilan! and da header! to order something from him click here!

13 Comments leave one →
  1. Chloe permalink
    10:13 am 10:13 am

    I’ve never tasted V8 but fruits are soooo soooo much better than vegies. Vegies are icky xD

  2. 10:56 pm 10:56 pm

    I’ve never tasted V8 too lol. I LOVE FRUIT WAYYY MORE THAN VEGGIES. lol. hehe

  3. M. M. permalink
    3:40 am 3:40 am

    I’ve never even seen V8. Not available in this part of the world πŸ˜›
    And… I love fruits… duh!! πŸ˜›
    P.S. Added you to my blogroll. Why? Reason is available at my blog πŸ˜›
    (:

  4. 3:48 pm 3:48 pm

    Did you feel an Earthquake?

    • 4:19 pm 4:19 pm

      nope,i didnt feel an earthquake. I kno a lot of other people have though

    • doggyz111 permalink
      5:14 pm 5:14 pm

      gardenax there was an earthquake that was VERY close to me infact, we r 10-15 minutes to where one of the places where the earthquake started but i wasnt there i was on the freeway in the valley but when i went to school da next day, EVERYONE was talking about it

  5. 3:56 pm 3:56 pm

    I love both.

  6. doggyz111 permalink
    5:11 pm 5:11 pm

    I love fruit!!! Yummeh! πŸ˜† Anyways, I’ve never tried V8 b4, but now that i kno wats in it, IM NEVER GONNA TRY IT. πŸ˜› i mean wat does it taste like??? and yeah i know VEGGIS R YUCKY besides corn :mrgreen:
    ~doggyz aka melissa

  7. 4:48 am 4:48 am

    I love V8! That’s the best stuff ever! I love fruits and veggies too! I guess that’s becuase that’s how I grew up. My parents never used to let me eat junk food until I was like 5. But it’s all good.

  8. 6:46 am 6:46 am

    I don’t know why but v8 always taste weird to me. Strange huh? πŸ™‚

  9. popularmusic12 permalink
    3:59 pm 3:59 pm

    I’ve only tried the fruit AND vegetable V8 once and it was actually very yummy! Even though that one kind might of had sweet potatoes in it, you cant taste it all u taste is sweet! So Yeah I like it ! Also, sweet potatoes sound gross but one time I tried sweet potatoe fries and they were SO good ( it was so not wat I was expecting) They were like an amazing combanation of sweet and salty! P.M

  10. popularmusic12 permalink
    4:05 pm 4:05 pm

    Hey everybody check out http://www.fashionrules.wordpress.com its a blog all about fashion! Its not that great yet but Im working on it ! Please visit it ! Thanks! P.M

  11. 7:03 pm 7:03 pm

    Sweet potatoes are yummy! πŸ˜€
    Fruits are better than vegetables ALL teh way

Leave a Reply

