Skip to content

chinese frog game

3:32 pm

have any of you heard of da Frog Leap Test?? Its like a Chinese game….for 2nd graders…. AND ITS SO WEIRD!! AND HARD-ISH!!!! click here to play it.  at firtst im like “this is gonna be easyyyy” cuz i used to play games like that all the time and when i actually played the game im like “omg, this is harder than it looks”

so if any of you actually figure it out, please take a (un-edited) screenshot and show me!

and in case you couldnt figure it out, heres the solution 😀

Drks4signature.gif picture by DemiGoGreenGOGO

13 Comments leave one →
  1. 11:41 pm 11:41 pm

    Hmmm I will try that later…

  2. M. M. permalink
    4:26 am 4:26 am

    I tried for a few minutes… I couldn’t do it :S
    That’s not a second grade game… really 😛

    • 12:31 pm 12:31 pm

      lol, i couldnt figure it out until i just put logic aside and did it. i got it after awhile (after i posted this)

      and it for 2nd graders….cuz they just dont think logically 😀

  3. M. M. permalink
    7:32 pm 7:32 pm

    WOW… You did it O.O
    Okay… let me try it again 😛

  4. M. M. permalink
    7:37 pm 7:37 pm

    I did it! I did it! I did it! 😀
    Thanks for the video…
    lol 😛

  5. 9:34 pm 9:34 pm

    Drk please re-order the name plate with all the steps required. You did not pick colors on yours. Thank you! 🙂

  6. 1:52 am 1:52 am

    Hi drk. Can I sponsor your blog. My blog is new and is http://www.penguinsam.wordpress.com

    -Sam

  7. Chloe permalink
    8:48 am 8:48 am

    OMG I did it WITHOUT the video!!

    PROOF!

  8. luckycharms555 permalink
    10:42 am 10:42 am

    I just did it without the video, too! I’ll upload it on photobucket

  9. luckycharms555 permalink
    10:43 am 10:43 am

  10. M. M. permalink
    5:07 am 5:07 am

    Okay… maybe it was just me… who couldn’t do it ):
    OR maybe it required more than just a few minutes 😛
    OR maybe it doesn’t :S
    AND I’m an idiot:D

  11. 8:02 am 8:02 am

    Hey Drk!
    Your name plate is (finally) finished! 😆 Sorry it took so long, Photobucket was being really weird and I couldn’t upload it. Anyway, you can check it out at the Finished page of Bbfreeze Graphics. Thanks for your order!

    ~BB

  12. Cca/Jett permalink
    1:33 pm 1:33 pm

    That was hard.

Leave a Reply

