Skip to content

ack, skool 2mmrw =(

4:37 pm

EWW!! i have to go to skool tommorw!! i JUST finished my Social Studies essay….the guy in it dies at the end 😀

and its 7:30…now 7:31 amd i still have to study for 3 tests!!! AHH!!!!!!  and i wanna go to bed at like 10….. thats like only 2 1/2 hours!! NOO!!

well, thats what i get for sitting on the computer all weekend and not bothering to study…..

BUT ITS NOT MY FAULT! i was at my grandma’s house pretty much all day yesterday (well, til 5) and then i started working on my essay…. WHICH COUNTS AS SOMETHING!!

and most of the stuff we learn is useless!!! SERIOUSLY!! WHEN ARE WE GONNA NEED TO KNOW ABOUT GRAPHING IN OUR LIVES?????? OR OR OR OR…… THE BONES IN DA BODY! OMG! I HAVE TO GO MEMORIZE MORE! ALL I KNO IS DA CRANIUM, TIBIA, FIBULA, PELVIS, AND…. THATS IT! 4 OUT OF 20 BONES I NEED TO KNO!! AHH!!!

ok, im gonna go study…bye!!

DO YOU LIKE STUDYING? WHAT CLASS DO YOU THINK IS THE MOST POINTLESS?

signature15

9 Comments leave one →
  1. 6:41 pm 6:41 pm

    WHO WOULD LIKE STUDYING?!?! The most pointless class I would have to say would be Social Studies. IT’S NOT LIKE I NEED TO KNOW THE GUY WHO SAILED AROUND THE WORLD FIRST! ugh… I hate history!It’s not like I’m going to be a historian! And it also dosen’t help that my teacher is obsessed with history 🙄

  2. 1:49 am 1:49 am

    I totally side with you on that…. Learning all those names of the bones is useless… !!! Really…
    When I was in school, I hated Bio the most… Because of all those USELESS and DIFFICULT names… I’d just always forget them 😦
    Bleak memory problems.

  3. 6:56 am 6:56 am

    I don’t think anyone likes studying, but i think we have to, to do well. I think the most pointless class is math because most of the problems we would never need to know in our entire life but our teachers always tell us how we need to. I totally agree with you.

  4. 12:57 pm 12:57 pm

    It’s 21 bones 🙂

  5. 10:37 pm 10:37 pm

    One of my friends is like a nerd and studies all the time lol
    I think English class is SOOOO pointless we learn nothing…

  6. 3:10 pm 3:10 pm

    yay found you through twitter searching for pintless after cleaning up my room LOL 🙂

  7. 6:43 am 6:43 am

    I think the most pointless class is SEAL. Yeah, I know you’ve probably never heard of it, and I hadn’t heard of it either, until now. We started having SEAL lessons in September, and it is absolutely pointless. It’s about ‘Learning to Learn’, LOL! I just doodle on the tables and in my books for the whole lesson, lol.
    -Heyitsme- 😀

Leave a Reply

