Skip to content

american idol

3:16 pm

American Idol is really the only TV show that i watch cuz its not like a really on-going thing. At the beginning of this year i was like “ew, this year iz horriblee” and then the contestants got narrowed down and then im like “oh, this year isnt that bad” so im gonna review the top 4 (even tho theres only 3 people now)

KRIS

no offense Kris fans, but he is HORRIBLE!!!! AND BORING!!! LIKE SERIOUSLY, ALL HE DOES IS STAND THERE WITH HIS GUITAR (SOMETIMES) AND SINGS!! SINGS THAT HORRIBLE VOICE! AND HE IS NOT- I REPEAT- NOT HOTT!  THIS IS A FREAKIN SINGING CONTEST AND HE CANT SING!! WELL, EVERYONE CAN SING, BUT HE CANT SING WELL ENOUGH TO BE IN THE TOP 3!!

DANNY

i kinda thought Danny was OK when he sang “heroes” but now im like “DIE DANNY GOKEY! DIE!!” Ugh… DID YOU HEAR HIS SCREAM?!?!?!? I WAS LIKE ROFL!!! THAT WAS HALARIOUS!

HAHAHAHAHA!!!!! but i give him credit for trying….but………LEAVE THE “SCREAMING” TO ADAM!!! ON THE TOPIC OF ADAM…

ADAM

omg, AWESOMEST IDOL EVER!!! HE’S DA REASON WHY I WATCH AMERICAN IDOL! AND HE’S NOT SCREAMING! HES JUST….HITTING REEEEEEEEEEEEEEALLY HIGH NOTES! *cough* unlike danny who failed horribly *cough* omg, Mad World by him is aaaammmmmaaaaazzzzziiiiiinnnnnnnngggggggggg!!!!! HE BETTER WIN!!!!

ALLISON

HOW DID SHE GET VOTED OFF?!!? DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY PEOPLE WANTED HER TO BE IN DA FINALS?!!? A LOT!!! IDOL MESSED UP DA VOTES! HOW COULD SHE LEAVE ON ROCK WEEK?!!? I SHOULD MAKE A PETITION!! maybe she’ll be like Daughtry…. 😀

WHO DO YOU WANNA WIN??? DO YOU FEEL THE SAME WAY ABOUT ALLISON LEAVING? WHAT ABOUT DANNY’S SCREAMING??

 

16 Comments leave one →
  1. luckycharms555 permalink
    5:18 pm 5:18 pm

    Well, I don’t think ALlison should’ve gotten voted off! But I think Danny should win. I know his scream wasn’t that exciting, but ALL Adam ever does is scream lol. Plus since all that Danny’s gone through I think he might actually deserve to win 🙂

    • 12:42 pm 12:42 pm

      yea, i do feel bad about what happend to danny but some people think he should win just cuz of dat

  2. 6:05 pm 6:05 pm

    I will respond to all the ppl!

    Kris: WHAT THE HECK I LUV KRIS! He’s awesome!

    Danny: Yeh, he’s okay, but LOL THAT SCREAM! I did kinda like the song though. I think it’s bad how the judges want a rock song out of him, and they critisize his song, and they know rock isnt his style!

    Adam: EWW I do NOT like him!!!!!!!

    Allison: yayy my name! I says she’s okay even though she got voted off. although she look exactally like my step aunt!

  3. 2:44 pm 2:44 pm

    I don’t watch the show

  4. 6:15 pm 6:15 pm

    I think Allison should’ve stayed and Danny should leave! That scream was hilarious though! Simon was like: “It sounded like a scream form a horror movie. Like the scene from Friday the 13th” lol.

  5. luvurlab6168 permalink
    8:42 am 8:42 am

    ***SCREAMS LIKE A DYING BANSHEE*** GO ADAM!!! I LOVE HIM!!!

  6. 11:19 pm 11:19 pm

    I think Kris should win, then my next pick would be danny then allison then adam. Adam is overly dramatic and annoys me so much. No offense to Adam fans.

    P.S. I have a new graphics site so you kinda need to reorder your orders. To go to the site:

    http://redcowzgraphics.wordpress.com/

    • 4:41 pm 4:41 pm

      well, you have a good reason for not liking adam instead of just hating him for no apparent reason

  7. 1:50 am 1:50 am

    I liked Anoop the most :S
    😦

  8. 2:31 pm 2:31 pm

    I liked Lil and Allison and Adam lol

  9. 8:29 pm 8:29 pm

    Kris: Kris is okay, he’s not AWESOME..

    Danny: I like his voice and all, he’s one of my favorites.. (but i have to admit it was hilarious when he “SCREAMED”)

    Adam: ADAM SUCKS!!!!!!! (:D)

    Like this post.

  10. 12:01 am 12:01 am

    Can’t belive how much i love this blog! I must have commented on nearly all your articles now?

  11. 12:01 am 12:01 am

    Do you have an RSS feed I can subscribe to? (sorry for posting so many comments cant help myself) 🙂

Leave a Reply

