Skip to content

april showers bring may flowers

9:18 am

ITS MAY!! THAT MEANS SCHOOL IS ALMOST OVER!! SO HAPPY MAY!!! WOHOO!!

and in case you havent noticed, the theme of this blog and the colors have changed :mrgreen:

And the header is messed up….it was working fine for like an hour then it disappeared…..

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF THE NEW THEME? LOVE IT? LIKE IT? HATE IT?

13 Comments leave one →
  1. 2:26 pm 2:26 pm

    love it

  2. 10:42 pm 10:42 pm

    I love it! My fav colors are Light green, and hot pink, and light blue!!

  3. 9:51 am 9:51 am

    I love the new theme. If you need a new header, i can totally make an awesome one for you. All i need are your header dimensions. Thanks! πŸ™‚ and good work.

  4. 11:28 pm 11:28 pm

    School is almost over? My school finishes in December! LOL! Oh well. I love the new theme Drk! Oh yeah and you can post whenever on my site πŸ˜€

  5. Chloe permalink
    9:33 am 9:33 am

    Ohhh, cooolness!! I loveee yur new theme, I might change mine 2 this in a week or 2, it just looks so totallly koool!! πŸ˜€

  6. 4:09 pm 4:09 pm

    Reguarding your comment on Shyshy’s blog, Shyshy is not quitting, she’s just moving to MySpace. She might still be posting on her blog, but even if not, she won’t delete the blog. It’s just like me, by the ending of 2009, I will be moving to Blogspot to continue blogging. I have been blogging for over a year now and I’m starting to feel tired on it.

    So yeah, eventually you will quit, I will quit, and everyone else will quit, too. Maybe you haven’t felt it, but try at least one year of blogging. And don’t worry, you know her email address it posted on there. So if you can’t tag her with MySpace, you can still email her.

    ~ |Global|

  7. Professor V68 permalink
    4:41 pm 4:41 pm

    Pink and bright green combined are girl colors!

  8. Professor V68 permalink
    2:59 pm 2:59 pm

    Really? Oh that explains it!

  9. 12:09 am 12:09 am

    Wow… How did you change the colours?
    Love it πŸ˜›
    (:

  10. 7:45 am 7:45 am

    I have been blogging ever since November 14, 2006. I like what you have done with this site. Visit my site sometime.

Leave a Reply

