Skip to content

swine flu

3:08 pm

hey ppl! its drk! and i really didnt want to post about this but know i guess i have too (or really just want to)

well, the swine flu has been spreaing. A school in city supposedly has it but im not sure. 2 schools have been shut down in the city. But only 1 person in the USA has died of Swine Flu so far, but that was a baby. Babies have weak immune systems, so it was hard for the body to get it out. Swine Flu goes after people with weak immune systems (like really young or old people) so if your like 8-50 years old, you should be fine

and not a lot of people have the Swine Flu, only around 50-70

btw- swine means pig

WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT THE SWINE FLU???

9 Comments leave one →
  1. 4:28 pm 4:28 pm

    I know a lot of things about the Swine Flu.Here are some things I know:

    You CAN eat pig
    You have it if your ear and head hurt,runny nose,sore thorot,and coufing
    Wash or Saritize your hands a lot
    And It is very SCARY!!!LOL (Kindda Kidding)

  2. 5:16 pm 5:16 pm

    this chick from Texas had it and now it’s in my state.

  3. 10:53 pm 10:53 pm

    Here in Australia we don’t have any swine flu infected people but I’m scared we will :S

  4. 5:38 am 5:38 am

    ugh! I just forgot what I was going to say!!

  5. Chloe permalink
    11:15 am 11:15 am

    HEYYYYA!! I’m backk 😀 😀 Ughh, swine flu’s in England now and I’m wellll scared :/ Ohhh, kool new theme btw!

    • 12:47 pm 12:47 pm

      OMG!!! CHLOE!! HI!!!! I HAVENT TALKED TO YOU IN LIKE EVER!! A MONTH MAYBE??? OMG! HI!

  6. 4:05 pm 4:05 pm

    omg the swine flu is like really freaking me out now! it like spread from mexico to new york!

  7. 6:54 am 6:54 am

    Hey!
    I made a 1 new page and alot of new subpages in the club! please read my new post for more details and check out the awesome updates!
    ~Ava

Leave a Reply

