Skip to content

bugs

2:56 pm

now that its spring, there are so many bugs!! When i was walking home today, there was a Bee floating right in front of me…yes, FLOATING!! and not a bee like this-

A BEE LIKE THIS-

THE STINGERS ARE SO SCARY!!!

and when they sting you, they die because when the stinger is attached to their body so its like their body rips apart…isnt that wonderful?!? 😀

And then there’s mosquitos (i think i spelt that wrong) THEY ARE SO ANNOYING!!

In the summer im all happy cuz theres no skool and then “OW!!!”  a mosquito bit me!!! BAD MOSQUITO!!! BAD!!!

And Bee’s are helpful cuz they pollinate the flowers but mosquitos are NOT HELPFUL IN ANY WAY!! THEY DRINK BLOOD!!!!

WHAT’S YOUR LEAST FAVORITE TYPE OF BUG???

36peopleonthissite.gif picture by DemiGoGreenGOGO

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 6:26 pm 6:26 pm

    Man I hate mosquitos!

  2. 7:59 pm 7:59 pm

    And why did you title your blog “Crazy Flying Monkeys”… ?

    • 2:44 pm 2:44 pm

      because Crazy Flying Monkeys seems like a random name and this iz a random blog so it seemed to work

  3. 9:49 am 9:49 am

    I hate spiders…
    When I got home from school and walked through the gate, there was this brown spider and I think it got onto my jumper! Lol! I hope it’s not on there now *shivers*!
    Awesome blog, by the way! It’s the first time I’ve been here, and I have to say, it’s pretty cool!
    -Heyitsme-

Leave a Reply

