Skip to content

ITS EARTH DAYY!!

2:42 pm

heyy  peoples!! ITS EARTH DAY! So why dont I get off the computer??? Hmm….thats a good question….well, ill stay on til 5:45 and then get off…

anyways, i do my share of helping the earth. I turn off light when im not in the room. IM SO HELPFUL!

And this post is in green! and everyday from a week from today im gonna post in green to remind you that you have to help the earth to live….

but what MADE the earth this bad??? Well, polution, all those inventions… LIKE THOSE OLD CARS!! THE ONES THAT LOOK LIKE THIS!

those things used to be state-of-the-art!!

BACK ONTO THE TOPIC….. well, car exaust went into the air and iz now hurtin the O-ZONE layor…its part of the atmosphere….o-zone PROTECTS us… which is GOOD if you didnt know……

so if you dont wanna get crushed by some space junk-

  1. recycle
  2. turn off lights when you leave a room
  3. re-use stuff…like paper

you should know more….

 

but you also cant blame humans for messing up this world. THEY DIDNT KNOW THAT THEIR OLD CARS WOULD HARM THE WORLD IN THE FUTURE!! what can people now do?? build a time machine??

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF EARTH DAY???

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 2:53 pm 2:53 pm

    Hello. Thank you for commenting on my website. Ihave thought about making a page dedicated to club penguin but as I continued to think I realized I want my site to be all about one or another. What I will do (if I become a Life poster) is take all my CP pages and create an archive for them. So they remain on my site, just not the main part of it. 😀
    Thanks

  2. 12:26 am 12:26 am

    Earth Day? Never heard of it…lol

  3. 7:46 am 7:46 am

    Love this blog I’ll be back when I have more time.

Trackbacks

  1. ITS EARTH DAYY!!
  2. Car, Motor, Tuning, Tuned, Bike, Free Wallpapers » Blog Archive » ITS EARTH DAYY!!

Leave a Reply

