Skip to content

stupid skool 2mmrw =(

10:22 am

i have to go back to school tommorow! HALF THE STUFF I LEARN IZ USELESS!! like in elementary school, the stuff we learned in math was actually somewhat USEFUL! like adding, multiplying, etc….but seriously….when am i gonna need to know about polynomials, monomials, graphing, etc…..

and then their are those classes that are just torture…..

AND I HAVE TO STUDY! grr…..stupid tests…oh and i have to finish that essay….. and i havent studies for Science yet…..

AND SPRING BREAK WAS KINDA BORING CUZ I HAD HW AND TEST TO STUDY FOR SO I COULDNT FULLY ENJOY IT!!! I CANT WAIT TIL SUMMER VACATION!! NO WORK…NO SCHOOL…. ITS NICE OUT ALMOST EVERYDAY….NO SITTING IN THOSE HOT/COLD CLASSROOMS…

OMG! NO!!! IN THE SUMMER WE HAVE TO SIT IN THOSE HOT…..STUFFY……..CLASSROOMS! NO AIR CONDITIONING!!! ITS T-O-R-T-U-R-E!!

but its supposed to rain here all next week anyways………….

ohhh!!!!!! I MADE A COUNTDOWN THINGY AT THE BEGINNING OF THE SCHOOL YEAR FOR WHEN SCHOOL IS GONNA END!!!! HERE IT IS!!

http://www.bored.com/makecountdowns/show.php?id=144433

and thats including weekends! ok….just like 50-40 more days….FINALLY!!!

DO YOU WANT SUMMER VACATION TO COME??? WHATS YOUR LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT SCHOOL?? FAVORITE??

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 6:36 pm 6:36 pm

    Oo school lol πŸ˜†
    I go back in a week, yay! =]

  2. 5:42 pm 5:42 pm

    Your order is done!Please go to the page you lest a comment on to pick it up!Thanks for ordering!

  3. 4:32 pm 4:32 pm

    Man I want summer vacation to come.My favorite thing about school would have to be seeing all my friends and my boyfriend πŸ™‚ and my least favorite would have to be sitting in that stinky as ever science classroom with ugly dark crispy bald Mrs.S*****.
    Shy

  4. 6:33 am 6:33 am

    Hey drk, just letting you know i reviewed your blog and it is on my homepage.

  5. 2:55 pm 2:55 pm

    UGH I know math is so pointless! πŸ˜†
    I have a social studies test on my birthday (Tuesday)!! Sometimes you just think that some teachers just plan to make ur life miserable. LOL

Leave a Reply

