Skip to content

pepper

12:30 pm

wanna know what i now hate?? PEPPER!! not the yummy pepper that looks like this-

THE EVIL PEPPER THAT LOOKS LIKE THIS!!-

no offense if you like pepper…its just that it BURNS! i litterally mean BURN…do u kno how much water i had to drink?? A LOT! like half a gallon….i think thats 2 quarts…..i hate measurements….thats the 1 thing i could never learn and still cant…

anyways, PEPPER IS EVIL! it made my eyes water 😦

and its not like i purposely wanted to try it…it somehow got in my food O.o

DO YOU LIKE PEPPER? DO YOU ALSO THINK ITS EVIL?

36peopleonthissite.gif picture by DemiGoGreenGOGO

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 3:11 pm 3:11 pm

    i dont like PEPPER, but i ♥ ♥ ♥ Dr. Pepper if that counts! =]

  2. 5:02 pm 5:02 pm

    My partys tommorow go to me site!Just click my name and go there!Look out for my penguin on cp!My penguins name is…

    CLUBPENGUIND

  3. 8:12 pm 8:12 pm

    I love peppers! I love anyhting really spicy! Lol.

  4. 4:05 pm 4:05 pm

    I love peppers to!My mom grew a garden of the “bad” ones last year OMG they were sooooo freakin yummy in the food!

  5. 5:40 pm 5:40 pm

    I have to say love peppers! I can handle the spiciest things ever, ever the most spicy pepper the habanero. Nice post tho!

Trackbacks

  1. pepper

Leave a Reply

