Skip to content

worth it?

2:28 pm

so im deciding weather or not to get the Fray cd or not…..

 

should I just get the “You Found Me” song?

DO ANY OF YOU OWN THIS CD? IS IT WORTH IT?? SHOULD I JUST GET THE “YOU FOUND ME” SONG???

10 Comments leave one →
  1. michf98 permalink
    5:58 pm 5:58 pm

    Do you have and iPod?? If you do, get The Fray songs off of iTunes.

  2. 10:18 am 10:18 am

    I don’t listen to “The Fray” but man that CD cover is freaking awesome!!

    .sorry i couldnt be of help.

  3. 10:32 am 10:32 am

    I say you should TOTALLY get it!!! xD but I’m a music nut so I wouldn’t really listen to me 0_o that looks SO cool! 0_o 0_o 0_o

  4. 9:05 pm 9:05 pm

    I listen to the fray, and you should only get u found me. i have listened to all the songs and they are not worth your money.

  5. 12:41 am 12:41 am

    Just get You Found Me. Thats the best one by far xD

  6. whitebionicledragon99 permalink
    6:09 am 6:09 am

    Get the whole album i say. all songs are really good once ya listen to em one or twice. My sis bought it and we listen to it everytime she picks me up from school….really good album

    BUY IT!

    WBD99

  7. Chloe permalink
    2:20 am 2:20 am

    Heyya Drk.
    Check out my neww postt on my site to see when yu should post 😀

  8. 10:29 pm 10:29 pm

    heya drk ;]
    yeah i take japanese and yeah its really hard LOLZ.
    and yes, mango icecream is yummy xD

  9. MONiQUE permalink
    1:56 pm 1:56 pm

    i FCkN LOvE ThEMMMMMM
    GEt iT !!!:)
    The JayMan’s Comment: Please try to not make abbreviations linking to a swear word.

Leave a Reply

