Skip to content

nascar

2:24 pm

**WARNING**

DO NOT READ POST BELOW IF YOU LOVES NASCAR RACING OR CAR RACING!!

so im hoping that none of you reading this love racing…….why? keep reading to find out……..

yea, watching car racing can be funny-ish because of all the crashes and explosions and stuff……. but its not very funny for the inside the car…..but very amusing to people watching it…like me 😀

 

but really, how much fun can it be to see cars go around and around and around and around and around and go around EVEN MORE be?

anyway, doesnt it all seem to be a waste of gas?? if you want to see cars go fast-ish….just go sit by the highway or something. sure, its entertainment and people pay to go see it but really, how much money does Nascar use on gas? Actually, the sponsors for the peoples pay for all that gas.

43 cars x 400 miles (some races are longer and some shorter) x 36 races = 619,200 miles total
619,200 miles / 4.5 mpg = 137,600 gal per season for all Cup teams

yea, and if you hate me or something you could say “then get off the computer, its waste of energy” well wanna know what i want to say about it?? I DONT CARE! WHY DONT YOU GET OFF?

do you agree with me? do you disagree? do you even care at all?

7 Comments leave one →
  1. 4:44 pm 4:44 pm

    I agree with you!Thats a total waste of gas and they are soooo boring to watch on tv.

    be cinservative like :mrgreen: Mr.Green here!

    CB

  2. Penny permalink
    7:32 pm 7:32 pm

    Hey Drk! My email is -blank- if you want to email me the code of the widget you made me. =)

  3. Chloe permalink
    10:49 am 10:49 am

    Hiya! My email’s -blank- – you can email me the widget you made me there (=

  4. bogabo permalink
    6:23 am 6:23 am

    I agree! I love cars but not nascar, they only go in circles!

  5. Virgo- girl(: permalink
    10:43 am 10:43 am

    I <333 Nascar!

    Virgo-girl(:

Trackbacks

  1. nascar
  2. Car, Motor, Tuning, Tuned, Bike, Free Wallpapers » Blog Archive » nascar

Leave a Reply

