Skip to content

bestest presents (continued)

2:46 pm
tags: ,

here is a continuation of the post before-

4. Laptop

price- $300-$5000

great gift! but only get this for someone you know will use it and isnt an anti-technology. For example- my mom DOES NOT LIKE TECHNOLOGY AT ALL!! would i get her a laptop? yes? please re-think that answer 😀

 

 

3. iTunes gift cards

ONE OF THE BESTEST GIFT EVER!! just make sure the person your giving this to has an ipod…..

 

2. cell phone

get something MODERN for whoever your getting this for…….especially for someone from 12-19yrs old…..they’ll hate you for a suckish phone, trust me. I know wut pplz around that age are like… (my phone isnt that suckish tho 😀 )

1. iPod!

IPODS ARE ONE OF THE BEST GIFTS EVER!! IM LISTENING TO MINEZ RIGHT NOW 😀 and if you are going to get someone an ipod, dont get them a shuffle…get a Nano or Classic. iPod touchs break easily….and it would also be a good idea to give them a $15 iTunes also….just so they can get music

WHICH DO YOU LIKE? DO YOU HAVE ANY OF THESE?

 

15 Comments leave one →
  1. 4:32 pm 4:32 pm

    Lol. I have all of those! Lol. Except my laptop is ugly! Lol.

  2. 5:53 pm 5:53 pm

    I have none of them. 😦

    -sad shyshy6510 out-

  3. StarandWiifan permalink
    6:30 pm 6:30 pm

    POSTED BY WIIFAN7 10
    i have a iPod nano! 🙂 but it’s the newest version so it’s not “fat and ugly” XD

  4. 8:42 pm 8:42 pm

    i only have the laptop 😀

  5. 3:52 am 3:52 am

    My friends brother has an iPhone!

    ALSO I LOVE THE WIDGET DRK!!

  6. 7:01 am 7:01 am

    I would take itunes card all the way. So many possibilities. You can buy shows, music and games.

  7. ::βrꆆ:: permalink
    1:48 pm 1:48 pm

    LOLz! Listen Grandpaz, this is how it is now. LOLz. I wish I had a iPhone….

  8. michf98 permalink
    2:56 pm 2:56 pm

    get her a laptop and see how she reacts to it!!

  9. Chloe permalink
    2:17 am 2:17 am

    I’ve got all of them apart from the iTunes giftcard :mrgreen: Gawdd, I want that purple laptop soo badly 😡

  10. 5:43 am 5:43 am

    My B-days coming up!! So I already know what I want, but even though all the gifts sound good, I want:

    MONEY!
    Red DS
    Laptop
    My hair colored
    My bedroom painted

    That’s it…..

    ~AllisoN~
    (Ya know I rarely see the sign anymore……)

  11. dexter333 permalink
    2:15 pm 2:15 pm

    ID LOVE a Mac

  12. 2:53 pm 2:53 pm

    I LOVE my MACBOOK PRO! I USE IT EVERY FREAKING DAY! (no really I even use it at school!)

  13. 9:47 am 9:47 am

    Wanna know what i want for my birthday?
    -Twilight Series
    -Twilight posters
    -Red and Black Digital Camera
    -Money

    That’s all.
    -shyshy6510 out-

  14. 12:55 pm 12:55 pm

    mi moms anti tech too!!!

  15. chrissy permalink
    5:50 pm 5:50 pm

    i want one for my birthday and i think i’m gonna get it 😀

Leave a Reply

