Skip to content

best gifts EVER

2:53 pm

Here are a few gifts that are really awesome! so if your a parent and you dont know what to get for your child or somethin…..or just cant think of a gift for someone…….HERE ARE SOME IDEAS!!

10. DVD/BLU-RAY player

price- $100-$600

AWESOME GIFT! But if your giving this as a present to a friend, MAKE SURE THEY KNOW HOW TO OPERATE IT AND SET IT UP! BUT MOST IMPORTANTLY, MAKE SURE THEY HAVE A TV!

9. CANDY!

    

price- $1-$50

WHO DOESNT LIKE CANDY?? just make sure they dont have any allegeys though……

 

 

8. Books

 

great present but just make sure the person likes to read 😉

 

 

7. Money

price- AS MUCH AS YOU WANT TO GIVE!

who doesnt like money?? nothing to worry about on this one 😀 well, except if that person is allergic to money……

 

6. camera

price- $90- $500

awesome gift! make sure your giving this to someone over 10 years old….just to be sure they actually use it…and just doesnt get borken

5. Clothes

price- $10-$100

not always the best gift. I return pretty much all the clothes i get for gifts….so only get this for someone you know really well.

I’ll post numbers 4-1 tomorrow. If i were to add them to this post, this would be  REALLY long-ish

WHICH WOULD YOU WANT TO GET FOR A GIFT?

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 3:28 pm 3:28 pm

    I want a red and black digital camera for 110$ I think for my birthday and best believe I am getting it. =-)
    -birthday is in 1 month and 29 days,I think! shyshy6510 out-

  2. 5:30 pm 5:30 pm

    All:
    My books published
    camera charger
    laptop
    webcam

  3. 4:41 am 4:41 am

    Those are some awsome gifts! I love clothes! But the clothes that my extended fmaily gives me are usually boring. So like you I return them! Then I get somthing better!! 😉

  4. 6:44 am 6:44 am

    Out of these gifts i would take:
    clothes first,
    money second,
    and candy third

    Good post, people love this stuff.

  5. Chloe permalink
    10:34 am 10:34 am

    Out of these I would take (the top 3 😀 ):
    The money
    The clothes
    The books
    The money would help me get many things 😆 Clothes are important and books are just kewl =D

  6. ::βrꆆ:: permalink
    2:26 pm 2:26 pm

    MUH-NEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀 ROFL…. HEHEHEHHE! DROOLS…. SORRY, IM A MONEY-IST!

Leave a Reply

