Skip to content

nothing but the truth

3:04 pm

 

Nothing But The Truth is this REALLY wierd book i have to read for ELA. Its like really pointless…. 

SUMMARY

Philip Malloy gets suspended for disturbing a class/singing the National Anthem

yupp, that pretty much it. ITS SOOO ANNOYING!! and we had to take a test on it……….. =/ Its now one of the books that i DESPISE! did i spell that right?? Oh well…..

DID YOU EVER READ A REALLY WIERD/STUPID/ANNOYING/POINTLES/DESPISE-I-FUL BOOK??

-drk-

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. ::βrꆆ:: permalink
    3:46 pm 3:46 pm

    ROFL… no…

  2. 3:59 pm 3:59 pm

    OMG YES!!!! Those umm….oh crap I forget what they’re called now!I had to read them,I WAS FORCED!!,it was horrible!!!I am currently reading the “Uglies” by Scott Westerfeld right now though which is a very good book that isn’t despise-i-ful and oh you did spell it right.
    -shyshy6510 out-

  3. 9:54 pm 9:54 pm

    Hi Drk!!
    Your signature you ordered at annieapple.wordpress.com is ready!! Please pick it up at annieapple.wordpress.com then go to graphics then signatures and scroll down!!
    Thanks!!

    -15angel7 aka anniee

  4. Chloe permalink
    1:19 am 1:19 am

    lolz !! I haven’t read a book that I absoloutly hate…wait, I have but I was readinng it to my 5 year old cousin which was horrrible cuz she didn’t understand what I was reading to her. I had to read the book version of ‘Camp Rock’…it was terrible 😛

Leave a Reply

