Skip to content

OFF TO SEE THE WIZARD!!

2:01 pm

so…its friday! FINALLY!! sorry, its just that it felt like the past week could never end!

Thank God It's FridayIt's Friday

AND ITS ALSO THE FIRST DAY OF SRPING! FINALLY! I THOUGHT WINTER WOULD NEVER END!! but it was snowing here today…..everyone was like “WTF?” but wanna know what really sucks about spring?? THE RAIN!!

 

good>>>  Flower 

bad>>>> Rain Cloud Wet Cloud   

wow, i havent posted on friday for the past few weeks…..

oh, and if your wondering about the title, im gonna go see “The Wiz” at my school today! its my school’s play!! Its pretty much like “the Wizard Of Oz” but a lot of my friends are in it 😀 it starts at 7pm but you have to go there at like 6:30pm to get good seats…..

IS YOUR SCHOOL DOING ANYTING INSTRESTING??

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 4:40 pm 4:40 pm

    Hey drk!
    Thanks for those comments on my site 😉
    awesome site ;]

    -15angel7 aka annie

  2. Chloe permalink
    1:07 am 1:07 am

    My school never does anything interesting. The most interesting thing they’ve probably ever done is let us out for summer break which is like the best thing they could possibly do – yes, I hate my school, there are a load of idiotz ruling it who have no sense what so ever. I hope you enjoy(ed) the wizard of ozz thing 😀

  3. 6:34 am 6:34 am

    Our HIGH-SCHOOL does ALOT! Yesterday there was a Battle Of The Bands (B.O.B) and there were high school kids that made bands, and a couple of acual famous bands! But The school I go to, the only interestign thing is that we go to a water park if we do really good on our band concert 😛 I HATE BAND!

  4. ::βrꆆ:: permalink
    12:45 pm 12:45 pm

    My school’s always boring, are u serious? Interesting? ROFL JK

  5. 3:37 pm 3:37 pm

    We didn’t do anything Friday besides my boring Friday detention that I was forced to serve.

Leave a Reply

