Skip to content

skool…….

3:18 pm

dont you think that skool is soo annoying? I have 3 tests friday and 1 test tomorrow and i still have to do my math, spanish, science, tech, and music Homework 😦 and its already 6:07 (pm if ur wondering)! i kno, im here typing this and not doing my homeowrk……or studying……BUT ITS SO BORING!!! 😦 i really should go do my homework……..hmmmm……ok, ill go do it in 10 minutes 😀 see? i worked that out…….o yea, i have to eat dinner and all that….so if i wanna finish my HW by 9pm i have like 2 hours 30 minutes….minus eating and all that…ok, so i have like 2 hours to do my homework………..2 HOURS OF HOMEWORK?? AND STUDYING?!?! wow…well, ive been on the computer for 3 hours….i really should get off…. : /

 

a very annoyed

(i should really stop complaining about skool……..and yes, i know i spell skool wrong. its s-c-h-o-o-l)

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 3:42 pm 3:42 pm

    Rofl school is annoying.I had a band test yesterday,2 math tests today and I have a trial spelling test tomorrow oh and a social studies test.School shall be annoying forevere and always!
    -bored shyshy6510 http://twitter.com/shyshy6510 follow me 🙂 –

  2. 4:34 pm 4:34 pm

    When you’re at home, that should be your free time. You shouldn’t have to do more work.

  3. 4:36 pm 4:36 pm

    SCHOOL SUX :X

  4. 4:37 pm 4:37 pm

    tHAT MENT TO BE 😡 stupid caps lock…..

  5. bogabo permalink
    5:42 am 5:42 am

    I love stressing myself out, don’t you?

Leave a Reply

