Skip to content

after the snow……

4:40 pm

so i had to go to school yesterday 😦

 my bus was over 30 minutes late!! And when my friends and I called my school……. THEY HUNG UP ON US!! I know, rude,right? So we were stuck in the cold for over half an hour……. and it was kinda boring because all my friends would do is complain!!! “I’M COLD!!!” . or “I WANTED TO FINISH MY HOMEWORK ON THE BUS BECAUSE I DIDNT DO IT AT HOME!!”. or “STUPID BUS DRIVER!! IS HE GOING TO LEAVE US HERE AGAIN?!?! BECAUSE THATS GETTING ANNOYING!!” and he did just leave use at the bus stop…….he didnt show up at all that day =/ i know, your jealous of my awesome bus driver 🙄 so then my mom’s friend let us wait in the car and if the bus didnt come she’d drive us and I was happy……. BUT AS SOON AS WE GOT IN HER CAR WE HAD TO GET BACK OUT!! WHY? BECAUSE THE BUS SHOWED UP!!! GREAT TIMING DUDE!

and then i had to go watch an opera at school today…..joy. And if you dont know what an opera is, its like a play but its ALL singing!!! NO normal talking! except the peoples talked normally sometimes. Oh, and the people sing in ITALIAN!! And want to know what I dont get? The play took place in Spain, so why are they speaking/singing in Italian? Anyways, i think the Opera was called “The Barber of  Seville” something like that….. and hte lady in it that was supposed to be “young and beautiful” looked old and looked like a smoker……AND HER SINGING GOT SOOO ANNOYING!!!! WHY CANT THE SCHOOL GET SOMEONE DECENT?

and i have to go finish up some homework and study…… oh joy……

Do you take the Bus to…. anywhere? Do you find it annoying?

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 5:29 pm 5:29 pm

    Lolz I don’t take the bus anywhere so yeah……

  2. 7:26 pm 7:26 pm

    Awww. That stinks!

  3. 6:31 pm 6:31 pm

    LOL!! srry about the bus. MY bus driver is very loyal, he always shows up 😆 i take the bus to school.

  4. bogabo permalink
    8:01 pm 8:01 pm

    My bus always comes at 8:51 AM. If I’m too late I have to go back home and get driven, and then my parents get angry.

  5. 7:27 am 7:27 am

    Wow, that was insane dude. Sorry about that.

  6. ::βrꆆ:: permalink
    8:22 am 8:22 am

    lolz, this is funey! 😆 Im soooooooo jealous of ur totally awesome bus dude!

Leave a Reply

