Skip to content

Nintendo DSi

3:28 pm

so i was looking up random things and guess what i came across? A Nintendo DSi. Its like a Nintendo DS but it has:

  • 2 cameras on it!!
  • no GBA slot!! you cant play your Game Boy Games on it!! 😦
  • its $169 (USA) $199 (Canada)
  • comes in Black and Blue
  • an SD card slot so you can listen to music on it!
  • internet acess!!
  • more!!

Nintendo DSi, Black

so heres a vid about it:

It comes out April 5th 2009 in the USA. Im not sure about other places.

and only 2 years ago i got a Nintendo DS lite (2007) …..see how much can change? And now my brother wants it for his birthday…..he used to want legos, but his mind changes really fast.

What do you like about the Nintendo DSi?

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 4:48 pm 4:48 pm

    I WANT IT I WANT IT I WANT IT I WANT IT I WANT IT

    I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Chloe permalink
    4:34 am 4:34 am

    OMG, OMG, I LOVE THIS THING! GASH, ITS LIKE THE BEST THING I HAVE EVER SEEN IN MY WHOLE ENTIRE LIFE! It better come out in the UK pretty soon…if it doesn’t I’ll cry 😆 Or, I could just order it online…YES! I MUST GET THIS THING, ITS LITERALLY SENT FROM HEAVEN!

  3. person permalink
    10:39 am 10:39 am

    nintendo is finally catchin up with their technology. the PSP has internet acess also

  4. Chloe permalink
    4:41 am 4:41 am

    Ohhh, I found out when the DSi comes out in the UK…april 3rd 2009, I think 😀 YAYZA… okay…just thought I’d tell random people 😀

  5. ::βrꆆ:: permalink
    12:20 pm 12:20 pm

    That camera part is awesome dude! it has 2 cameras so u can take a shot from both directions! 😯 Amazing lol, I lvoe that! I really want this lolz! Things can change fast 😮

  6. 7:30 am 7:30 am

    Wow! I didn’t see that coming!

Leave a Reply

