Skip to content

random art

4:14 pm

I looked up “art” on Google and these are a few of the results:

Which one do you

 like?

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 4:26 pm 4:26 pm

    Cool! But what about the closed eye art contest?

  2. Ram Venkatararam permalink
    6:32 pm 6:32 pm

    I like the flaming heart. But then again, I have Roger Ramjet tattooed on my backside so may not be the best art critic…

  3. 6:54 pm 6:54 pm

    I like the 1st one I think it’s called starry night or something.I also ❤ the art and sole one with the Nike shoe.

  4. 11:59 am 11:59 am

    dieter- yea, voting just started 😉

    ram- your name sounds familiar… i dunno why. the flaming heart once is kinda kewl.

    shyshy- yea, i think my 5th grade art teacehr had that pic in her class.

Leave a Reply

