Skip to content

leave out all the rest by linkin park

4:12 pm

here is the (unofficial) music video for leave out all the rest by linkin park

um my comp is being a spazz so heres the link for it:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jQ66BY5iYsw

my computer is getting on my nerves right now because i cant even type numbers
!@#$%^&*()
they wont work!! i cant even backspace!!!

has your computer spazzed out on you?

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 5:59 pm 5:59 pm

    My contest is now able to vote, so your penguin is on display.

    Allison~
    (Hi Mom!)

  2. icedeburd permalink
    2:15 am 2:15 am

    WOweee…congrats on 9,000 hits! I have a question…is it just in England, or do people in America get a week off school in February? Because, i get from friday the 13th (the horror) until Monday the 23rd, but i have to be back on monday…and I get friday off if that makes sense 😆

  3. 9:55 am 9:55 am

    no my computer hasn’t spazzed out on me……

    Check out my Valentine’s Day Post.

  4. ::βrꆆ:: permalink
    11:43 am 11:43 am

    I luv Linkin Park!!!!!!! Ok, so idc if u make that icarly post! lol, Fred on icarly!!!! Wooooooo Go Fred!!!

  5. 5:08 pm 5:08 pm

    allie- ok!!

    ice- thanks!! I get off for a week because of presidents day. WOW!! you get a LONG time off!! i only get a week off!

    shyshy- lucky!! ok, im thinking of entering my friends penguin name but i dunno yet

    brett- i kinda like them….did you get their new CD? is it good? ok, i was just commenting on that so you couldnt think i was copying or something!!

  6. Icesparks99 or WBD99(to lazy to sign in of course) permalink
    8:11 pm 8:11 pm

    I like linkin park when they did a little bit heavier style and incorperated the rap into it like in numb or almost all of the Meteora Theory album. I luv this site! Rock with the random!

Leave a Reply

