Skip to content

did you notice?

4:54 pm

Look at this picture closely:

do you see it? if you think that he looks as if hes going to kill someone…..yes, your correct because he wants to kill Bella right now but thats not it. If you dont see it….STOP LOOKING AT STUPID ROBERT PATTINSON!! I COULDNT MAKE IT MORE OBVIOUS!!

Answer: he looks like an angel

do you see it now?!!?!? thought so 😀 i dont think anyone but me noticed it while they were at the movie because their eyes were TOO FOCUSED ON GREASYHEAD ROB PATTINSON!

its not an edit! if you dont believe me, go to youtube.com and look up “twilight movie part 2” and watch this first few minutes of it!!

ok, well, i dont know if Summit Entertainment did this on purpose or not, but its actually owl wings in the background. I guess its to represent him being Bella’s gaurdian angle because shes a danger magnet 🙂

 i found this so if you want to post this, please give me credit!

~always remember this…………………. edward cullen is a stalker!~

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 6:02 pm 6:02 pm

    edward cullen may be a stalker but he sure is cute (book version)

  2. 6:03 pm 6:03 pm

    also i got the second one and you ruined it for me.

    please done tell me about the third one

  3. 6:17 pm 6:17 pm

    he looks like a psyco killer with fairy wings!

  4. Christa permalink
    10:28 pm 10:28 pm

    I saw it. It distracted the hell out of me every time I saw the movie. I kept wondering if it was on purpose because Bella describes Edward as angelic at times. I think it just looks ridiculous though. Maybe it’s just me. Glaring evil stare, black eyes…and white wings? There are better ways, and more appropriate scenes to try for the angel thing. I hope it was just a coincidence, but I guess I’ll never know. I guess that means I’ll be distracted by this whenever I watch the DVD.

  5. 3:48 pm 3:48 pm

    shyshy- lol, true 😀 OMG! I AM SO SORRY!! I DIDNT MEAN TO RUIN IT FOR YOU! YOU STILL HAVE THE END TO READ 😉

    HaHaThatsFuney- ROFL! so true!! he actually kinda looks like the picture i drew in spanish

    Christa- yea, like when he actually started talking to Bella would’ve been better

  6. 4:07 pm 4:07 pm

    I already finished the book.lolz.i am getting eclipse whenever it is in.

Leave a Reply

