Skip to content

in case you loose your charger…..

6:40 pm

if you have a Motorola phone  like this:

 

and if you ever loose your charger fo it…….did you know that you could use (mostly) any camera charger/USB cable to charge it??  

(if you’re wondering how I know this, you can comment to ask me because I’m to lazy to type out the whole story right now 😀 )

4 Comments leave one →
  1. icedeburd permalink
    2:31 am 2:31 am

    How do you know this? now you’ll have to type up why… 😆

  2. ::βrꆆ:: ♪(On-Line)♫ permalink
    12:18 pm 12:18 pm

    How? How you Know It?????? HOW?????????????????? 😆 TY 4 the Locker Pic, I edited it and oput it up! 😉 My DS can use almost any charger! I tried! 😉

  3. Allie permalink
    12:19 pm 12:19 pm

    Hiii

  4. 4:38 pm 4:38 pm

    ice & brett- UGH! I HAVE TO ACTUALLY TYPE IT OUT! GAHH! jk!!! ok, heres my story:

    so i was trying to upload the pics/videos on my phone to my laptop in my room and it would work for some odd reason. so my friend was over and we tried uploading pics/vids from her phone (which was a Motorola phone) onto my laptop but my cord for my phone was different (i have the LG Voyager) so we started using random plugs nd stuff and the camera cord worked! on my laptop, a message actaully came up that said “Motorola phone detected”. apparently companies dont like changed the models of cords and stuff 🙂

    brett- kewl! ill try that if i ever loose my DS charger 😀

    Allie- HIIIII!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

