Skip to content

Fred Goes Swimming

3:06 pm

my friend told me to look that up on YouTube so guess what?? I LOOKED IT UP! πŸ˜€

7 Comments leave one →
  1. ::Ξ²rΓͺ††:: β™ͺ(On-Line)β™« permalink
    3:21 pm 3:21 pm

    For what categories? only 2! check out the categories on my WBA ’08 Nominees page! πŸ˜† Freed Goes Swimming! It’s Fred, I love his videos! Good Ole Freddy! πŸ˜†

  2. 3:22 pm 3:22 pm

    I love fred! if u ask me, he’s prtty cute :>

  3. 2:55 pm 2:55 pm

    did u know fred is the most popular thing on youtube and he rocks!

  4. 3:21 pm 3:21 pm

    Hey! Now if you add a Panic Button Banner to your site, your site gets featured on this page:
    link removed
    So go and get a Panic Button Banner now!
    link removed
    Keep It Real
    ~Sssaam~
    The Panic Button

  5. 4:08 pm 4:08 pm

    brett: ohhh!! ok! i got confuzzled! yea…..i mispelt that 😳 i fixed it though! lol, good ole freddy πŸ˜€

    umphulump55- who doesnt? lol, if you look reeeeeeeally closely i guess hes cute πŸ˜† I LOVE THE WAY HE MAKES HIS VOICE!!

    hahathatsfuney- he is?? kewl! and yes he does rock!! πŸ™‚

    Sssaam- I’ll think about it…i probably will add it eventually

  6. 6:07 pm 6:07 pm

    THAT VIDEO IS HAILARIOUS!

  7. 8:54 am 8:54 am

    hey i luv freds voice the best ever he should get paid for his comedy who agrees with me

Leave a Reply

