Skip to content

im not delusional!!

3:45 pm

when I first heard the ending of this song on my ipod, i thought i was delusion or my ipod was messed up. go to the last 20 seconds of this song if you want to know why…isnt it wierd??

7 Comments leave one →
  1. ::βrꆆ:: ♪(On-Line)♫ permalink
    5:05 pm 5:05 pm

    wth!!!!!! what waz that robot noise???? 😆 creepy! u focus good or something 😉

  2. ::βrꆆ:: ♪(On-Line)♫ permalink
    5:06 pm 5:06 pm

    it said “no press(something) repeat”!!!! weird…… 😯 lolz

  3. 5:27 pm 5:27 pm

    Oh the “now press repeat” thing. haha 😆 I was listening to it on itunes and it scared the crap out of me. 😆

  4. 6:04 pm 6:04 pm

    whats the song called?

  5. icedeburd permalink
    9:18 am 9:18 am

    That thing really scared me…”now press repeat”…oh well, i cracked up laughing at least =D

  6. 1:13 pm 1:13 pm

    brett- LOL!! it was robot-like 🙂 i am trying to listen to every song on my ipod because i have like 150 songs on my ipod and i havent even listened to half of them! I try to pay attention to the wording of songs sometimes but i actually listened to this whole song and i got confused at the end by pplz appluading and then freaky robot noise came up! lolz, it said “now press repeat” (which i did like 10 times until i looked it up on youtube because i thought i was delusional or my ipod got reallyyyyyy messed up!)

    mrslide- LOL!! i got freaked out at first too but after about 10 times of listening to it i decided to look it up on youtube to see weather i was insane or my ipod was messed up 😀

    shyshy- its called “I’ve got all this ringing in my ears and none on my fingers” from Fall Out Boy’s Album Infinity on High

    ice- LOL! my friend is trying to upload the end where it says “now press repeat” onto Windows Movie Maker and put a picture of a robot up (which i was going to post but it didnt work 😦 )

  7. 6:03 pm 6:03 pm

    ARE YOU MAKING FUN OF FALL OUT BOY’S ******* ALBUM PULBUSHER!?!?!?!?!?

    Good job then.

    I think that guy is so stupid for many random reasons, yet I love fall out boy’s song so much. I have every (even crush)album and know how to play (guitar) and sing every single song. And if you like this song listen to 20 dollar nose bleed on their new album.

    ~ Jdog
    -Stop picking your nose
    -I’m not picking, i’m scratching
    -What, your brain?
    -Yeah because it’s huge
    _______________________
    ~Benchwarmers

Leave a Reply

