Skip to content

and our 44th president is……

3:47 pm

BARACK OBAMA IS NOW OUR 44th PRESIDENT!!

i heard he might put a basketball court in the White House!

here is his speach:

 

I really hope he can fix the financial crisis. People think it will take up to 2 years to fix…so lets wait and see.

*10- seconds later*

i am bored! im gonna go get a banana!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. ::Brett:: permalink
    4:04 pm 4:04 pm

    i hope he fixes the crisis! lol a banana! well im gonna get a quamqoute…

  2. 4:05 pm 4:05 pm

    Hi..I like your blog..you visited mine today..and I thank you for your nice comments. I like your header, may be bacause my son designed it for you..lol…
    Don’t ever let art classes ruin your love of art…crativity never leaves us.

  3. 6:06 pm 6:06 pm

    quamquote? whats kat you mean a kumquat? lolz. i love spelling. also that would rock if he added a basketball court because that means i would have something to play in when grow up. LOLz j/p.

  4. 7:50 pm 7:50 pm

    CRAZY POST!
    Hey, my site is now deticated to CRAZY rAnDoMnEsS!
    So, could you PLEASE comment?
    It would mean alot…
    http://xDljs.net

    Be CRAZY, Be RaNdOm!
    -Matt

    PS: If you don’t comment think about the children… 😆

  5. ~Tillie~ permalink
    7:51 pm 7:51 pm

    UGH!!!!!!!!!!!! I AM A REPBLICAN!!!!!!!I DO NOT LIKE HIM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BOOOOOOOO OBAMA

  6. 3:26 pm 3:26 pm

    brett- me too! guamquote?? THAT WORD IS SO AWESOME TO SAY ALOUD!! QUAMQUOTE!! 😀

    Orly- your welcome 😀 i like my header too 😆 unfortunatly, i have to take art but i still love it. If art didnt somehow help test scores, my school disctrict would’ve gotten rid of it…. 😦

    shyshy- whats a kumquat?? i’ve heard of it..i think its some sort of food….but what is it? LOL!! that’d be sooo kewl if you’d be president!! SHYSHY FOR PREZ!! I’d support you!

    tillie- ok, well, hes our president now so live with it 🙂

    matt- ok, ill visit. poor children…. 😆 no offense, but can you please stop advertising your site?

  7. 7:52 pm 7:52 pm

    Yay, he is our new president! 🙂

Leave a comment