Skip to content

iTunes

1:28 pm

hey pplz!!

guess what?? I got the new Fall Out Boy CD yesterday!!!

well, I usually dont buy CDs but I got my mom to buy me it!! I was really happy because then I’d have more songs to listen to on my iPod…but guess what? WHEN I PUT THE CD IN MY COMPUTER IT DIDNT COME UP!! ITUNES IS SUPPOSED TO COME UP WHEN I PUT A CD IN MY COMPUTER!! the CD also makes my computer (not laptop) spazz and whenever i click the itunes icon on my computer, it wont ocme up!! but it does work on my laptop which DOESNT have iTunes…..so now I’ve decided to download iTunes onto my laptop and re-load all the songs and my ipod onto it and see if it works…..I’ll post the results later!

AFTER DOWNLOADING ITUNES ONTO LAPTOP….

Well, I found out that you can only have your iTunes account on one computer.. …. 😦  so i cant have my CD on my ipod, so now buying that CD seems like a total waste of money and I could’ve gotten something else. WHY CANT THE CD JUST WORK??? STUPID CD!!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 2:56 pm 2:56 pm

    Yeah….. something like that happened to me to with that same CD. The first minute of the first song was cut off.

  2. 7:23 pm 7:23 pm

    Commenting Contest/Trivia Contest at my website!
    FOR A COIN CODE!

    ~shyshy6510~

    P.S.Click my name to get to my site

  3. 7:24 pm 7:24 pm

    wow i have a mp3 player so that type of stuff sorta cant happen…..

  4. ::Brett:: permalink
    1:26 pm 1:26 pm

    😆 Hope the CD works on your PC soon! Technology is E-V-I-L 😉 lol!

  5. 5:15 pm 5:15 pm

    mrslide- omg, thats horrible!! i feel so bad for you 😦

    shyshy- ok, ill try to enter! i love my ipod its just that CD gets me really mad and so does iTunes sometimes. Sometimes i wish i had an mp3 player instead of an ipod.

    brett- i wish it would work- i try almost everyday to make it work! lol, technology can be evil!!

Leave a Reply

