Skip to content

how you can feeze to death

9:01 am

Have you ever wondered how you could freeze to death? Well, this is how it happens-

When your outside and its cold and you dont move, you blood gets colder. If you still dont move and the temperature outside is still cold- your blood could freeze and stop moving to your brain and that would stop your body from moving overall because your brain pretty much controls all the movement in your body.

so if its cold outside….MOVE! that way you wont freeze to death, and in my opinion, it isnt a very pleasant way to die

8 Comments leave one →
  1. ::Brett:: permalink
    9:21 am 9:21 am

    Ok… Know I know to walk outside… 😆

  2. 9:46 am 9:46 am

    lol, well in the winter! I dont think you’d freeze to death in the summer….unless you live in Antartica or somethin. 😀

  3. icedeburd permalink
    10:39 am 10:39 am

    😮 what a lovely post..now I know how to freeze to death 😀 At least now I know never to stay still when its cold outside…not that I would…

  4. 8:49 pm 8:49 pm

    Or you could die from hypothermia which is I think staying in the water to long.I would LOVE to die in my sleep , most peaceful way.

  5. ::Brett:: permalink
    11:43 am 11:43 am

    I posted my Ghost Story! Check it, Check it! 😉

  6. ::Brett:: permalink
    1:01 pm 1:01 pm

    u work at icedeburd’s site? 😆 Check out my lyrics for the contest!

  7. 1:30 pm 1:30 pm

    ice- lol. i know, so lovely 😀

    shyshy- peaceful….true. so true.

    brett- awesome story!! ok, ill look at your lyrics!!

  8. 7:23 pm 7:23 pm

    lolz drk

Leave a Reply

