Skip to content

Tacos or Tortillas?

2:59 pm

which do you like better, Tacos or Tortillas? ’cause arent Tortillas like tacos but soft??

btw- my friend and I (i used proper grammar!!) made a Twilight Blog!! the link is http://twilightrules.wordpress.com/Β please visit and comment! It’ll mean a lot to us! πŸ˜€

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 4:21 pm 4:21 pm

    I am really surprised there wasn’t already a website named that.

  2. 4:21 pm 4:21 pm

    Also I don’t like neither chinese food is WAY better.

  3. ::Brett:: permalink
    5:44 pm 5:44 pm

    Arn’t tortillas chips? My family always gets ’em! TY for going to my site, I left some comments at your Twilight blog! πŸ˜† πŸ˜€

  4. 1:18 pm 1:18 pm

    shyshy- same here! a lot of twilight blog URL’s were already taken so we took that one! CHINESE FOOD IS YUMMY!!

    brett- no prob! there are tortilla chips πŸ˜€

  5. ::Brett:: permalink
    4:37 pm 4:37 pm

    πŸ˜† Chips!
    P.S. I added your blog to my BlogRoll, you don’t need to add mine if you are! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

