Skip to content

pre-order Twilight!!!

12:34 pm

guess what?? you can pre-order the Twilight DVD!! All you have to do is click here! I cant find when its going to come out in stores…but I looked it up on Google and it said that its coming out on March 21st!!

ohhhh….and by the way, if you heard that Taylor Lautner isnt going to be playing Jacob in New Moon, i was on Stephanie Meyer’s website and it said that he is going to be playing Jocaob πŸ™‚

Twilight (Two-Disc Special Edition)

12 Comments leave one →
  1. 2:32 pm 2:32 pm

    TAYLOR LAUTNER IS SO CUTE OMG HE IS SO SEXY!!!!

    HE WAS SO CUTE AS SHARKBOY TOO , OOOOOOOOO WEEEEEE IS HE FINE!

  2. 5:26 pm 5:26 pm

    shyshy- LOL!! and he can sing betta than Rob Pattinson (ya kno the “dream” song or wuteva its called? Rob Pattinson can NOT sing!! I have a song by him on my ipod and i HATE it!)anyways, hes like the only normal person with a life in the whole Twilight cast πŸ˜†

  3. 7:39 pm 7:39 pm

    I’m sorry! I didn’t know your a girl, just DrkShadow seems like a boy kinda thing, sorry! Lol, I’ll change my mistakes 😳

  4. 7:54 pm 7:54 pm

    PhotoShop Trials r free, but the good full version needs money, which I can’t buy on the Internet πŸ˜₯ lol! oh, and is Twilight good? i might be one of those weird boys who will go see it and might like it… lol, idk!

  5. 8:31 pm 8:31 pm

    Cool Post!
    Could you please comment back @
    http://xDljs.net
    I really want to do something new for my site!
    So, comment and tell me what you think!

    -Dljs

    Oh, and Brett! I heard it was VERY good. I know sounds odd but I am going to see it, it looks cool. All my friends talk about it. Not Club Penguin friends. I am quitting that soon.

  6. 8:33 pm 8:33 pm

    Brett: its ok! dont get overwhelmed over a name! I didnt know you had to pay for a photoshop thingy (well, part of it) 😦 you’re not weird if you’re a guy and like it, just expect to see a lot of posts about it on here…..which gets rid of part of the random-ness but i try to not make this blog a total twilight-fansite cause i know people who dont like Twilight or just dont like vampire or somethin..idk…but this definitely wont turn into a twilight fansite πŸ˜€

  7. 9:54 pm 9:54 pm

    You’re a girl.I though from your picture and your name you were a guy thats why I made your picture all boyish.WOW I AM SO SORRY!

    TAYLOR LAUTNER IS MINE , YEP ALL MINE =P

  8. 10:13 am 10:13 am

    shyshy- its ok, i like the picture you made! Dont feel sorry πŸ˜€ lol, you can have him πŸ™‚

  9. 10:55 am 10:55 am

    Oh, ok your a dude, shhhhh πŸ˜† ~.-

  10. 10:57 am 10:57 am

    He is so fine though lol.I sound way to woah!LOLZ!Anyways I might try to read the 2nd and 3rd and 1st book , if there is a 3rd!If people every hurry up and read the books.

  11. 11:24 am 11:24 am

    shyshy- lol, there are 4 books in the Twilight Saga and hope that people will hurry up and read ’em! or you can buy them at http://www.overstock.com ’cause the books there are cheaper there πŸ˜€

  12. amcs permalink
    12:50 pm 12:50 pm

    omg i love twilight. it’s no far they have all these hot guys in it i can’t decide who i like better!!

Leave a Reply

