Skip to content

New Moon!!

4:14 pm

OMG!!! GUESS WHAT?!?!?!? THE PEOPLES ARE GOING TO MAKE NEW MOON!! LOOK!! http://www.mtv.com/movies/news/articles/1599994/story.jhtml

Some of you are proabaly like “????” Well, New Moon is the 2nd book in the Twilight saga and I think its coming out in 2010!! Wait, no! 2010?? Thats like 1 year away!! 😥 Well, its better than never, right?? Anyways, they dont want any of the characters to age ’cause vampires arent supposed to age. I hope this makes all you Twilight lovers happy!

 

DO NOT READ IF YOU DID NOT READ NEW MOON!!!

Since the peoples got a lot of money from Twilight, I hope that they make a good use of it. For example, I hope that they make the part of Bella jumping off the cliff right.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 4:34 pm 4:34 pm

    YAY PARTY PARTY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LUV TWILIGHT!!!!!!!!!! WELL ACUALLY EDWARD CULLEN LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MY SITE RECENTLY???? ITS LIKE EDWARD THEMED LOL!!! HAVE U READ ALL OF THE BOOKS? I HAVE!!!!!!!! I JUST STARTED READING THE SERIES FOR THE 2ND TIME. HERE IS THE ORDER OF MY FAV BOOKS IN THE TWILIGHT SERIES (#1 MY FAV, #4 MY LEAST FAV)
    1. Twilight
    2. Breaking Dawn
    3. Eclipse
    4. New Moon (cause it barely had any edward in it!!!)

  2. 5:04 pm 5:04 pm

    I agree on New Moon being the least liked. It barely had any action in it until when Bella jumped off the cliff and Alice showed up.

    I’ve actually been on your blog a lot. I’m trying to comment, but everytime I do, It says ‘discarded’ and its getting me mad. And can I make something for O.O.E.D??? Comment back!

  3. fluf1423 permalink
    7:56 pm 7:56 pm

    whats ganna be your next post?im kinda bored lately because my brother and guess what????????!!!!!!!!I GOT A WII!!! AND SUPER SMACH BROS BRAWL!!!I GOT SNAKE LUCARIO NESS MR.GAMENWACTCH IM TRYING TO GET TOON LINK U NEED TO DOO 400 BRAWLS THATS SOOO HARD!!!

  4. 10:39 am 10:39 am

    sure!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

