Skip to content

finished!!

5:46 pm

i JUST finished Twilight! it waz really good! It also had part of New Moon in it and I read that. It stopped at the part where she got a paper cut, and she was at Edwards house and his whole family waz their so Edward pushed her away because Jaspar couldn’t hold himself backand since Edward did push her away, her whole arm got cut and now shes on the floor bleeding with vampires all around her.

 I’m borrowing New Moon from my friend tomorrow. As you can see, i started reading the series not that long aog. I just started on Thursday so I’m trying my best to finish the whole series. So far, i think its amazingly good! I rate it with 4 stars out of 5

Feedback score is 1000 to 4,999Feedback score is 1000 to 4,999Feedback score is 1000 to 4,999Feedback score is 1000 to 4,999

I only gave it 4 stars because some parts were confusing to me. How many of you guys have read the Twilight series? How many of you want to read it?? I’ll make a post on what I thought of the movie tomorrow.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 9:49 am 9:49 am

    COol! I want to read a lot of twilight reviews so i can decide if i wanna see the movie. Thank you! 😀

Leave a Reply

