Skip to content

busyy

4:29 pm

I’ve been like really busy over the last weekend and i hate being busy. Heres an overview of my weekend:

Friday:

a few of my friends came over but a few were away 😦 Most of the timne we annoyed my brother and it was funn 😀 (i had cake and stuffs)

 

Saturday:

i had ANOTHER cake at my uncles house

 

Sunday:

mostly Homework

 

Monday:

actual b-day. i got another cake and a cell phone 😀

sorry i havent been posting much..I’ve been SUPER bust with homework and stuffs.

One Comment leave one →
  1. extreamefunnystuff permalink
    8:54 am 8:54 am

    Drkshadow. I made a project on my site and i want you to enter. Please you enter awesome stuff.

Leave a Reply

