Skip to content

Wii Sports

9:33 pm

How many of you guys played Wii sports??? here are the sports I’m best at:

  1. bowling
  2. tennis
  3. golf

I tried golf and i ROCKED at it! I let my dad play for me while I had to go get something and he RUINED my score!!!

My highest score in bowling is a 204 and my 2nd highest is a 202.. but i know i can do better!

The longest continuous match in Tennis I had was 2-3 minutes long. My hand got all sweaty but thank god it had a grip on it!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 12:20 am 12:20 am

    I am so good at bowling. My highest score is 246 and your good too. None of my friends are much of a challenge to me. πŸ˜€

  2. 8:25 pm 8:25 pm

    πŸ˜† I’m hoping to raise my highest score to in teh 230’s. I re-start a game if i dont get a spare or a strike. why? Cause I’m like that πŸ˜†

  3. 8:33 pm 8:33 pm

    he ruined ur score? lol

  4. 9:43 pm 9:43 pm

    lol my best is like a 190 it sux! 😦
    -Pinkey2we :mrgreen:

  5. 1:14 am 1:14 am

    blackcherise- yea he ruined it!! When I left, I had a +1 (which is good), and when I came back my score was a +8 (which suxs)!! Just cause someone WATCHES golf (which is SUPER boring unless your the dude hittin the ball) doesnt mean you ROCK at it. πŸ˜†

    pinkey2we- It doesnt suck that much. your better than my brother…. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

