Skip to content

skool

9:04 pm

school has been getting on my neves lately. I have to do homework, stdy and do some of my icky ELA project that i didnt start yet… 😥

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Kate permalink
    1:38 am 1:38 am

    Holy hell! Sorry i haven’t been checking in this week. I have a project for every single class, and my best friend is flying home tomorrow night, so I’m all KINDS of busy. I literally just finished writing a 6-page lab report. Oh god…my brain…it hurts…

    And I have a paper due friday, but my teacher cancelled class today because she hurt her back, and I’m really hoping she will still be injured on friday. Not that I don’t like her, I just would REALLY like to not go to school on Friday. And I could use the weekend to work on the paper. I just started it this morning. Mehhh….

  2. 9:38 pm 9:38 pm

    i have an ELA project to do but i dont feel like doing it and a DBQ for Social Studies that I found out about TODAY and its due the 24th. And and extra-credit essay due teh 27th (but I’m not doing it) and I think that it…. and to review and all that stuff

  3. 9:45 pm 9:45 pm

    no we have to do 3 ELA essays and a ss DBQ and a math project! and i have to do a Spanish Project! 😦
    -Pinkey2we :mrgreen:

  4. 9:46 pm 9:46 pm

    at least theres no more tests! but the weeks ova! 😦

  5. Kate permalink
    10:17 pm 10:17 pm

    I have to write a PAPER for my math class!! I was like, “you’re joking, right?” But no, we have to write a paper on the number “e”.

    But my english class was canceled today! Woo! Three day weekend!!

    But my best friend’s dad is in the hospital, and having major heart surgery on tuesday, so we’re all really nervous. Everyone I know has someone in the hospital right now! This is not cool!!

  6. 4:52 pm 4:52 pm

    pinkey2we- 3 essay?!?!?! The Social Studies test got me mad cause half the stuff she told us to study wasnt on there!

    Kate- the number “e”??? How is that possible? Your classes can get CANCELLED?? LUCKY!!

    I wish your best friends dad the best of luck with the heart surgery. I hope he’ll be fine!

Leave a Reply

