Skip to content

Finished!!

1:29 pm

I know my last post was about me buying the Diamond of Darkhold , but now I finished it!! Well, I actually finished it yesterday……………… the day I bought it…….. OH WELL! pinkey2we… YOU SURE YOU DONT WANT TO BORROW IT???

Heres the BEST way I can decribe it without giving away what happens… Doon and Lina embark on another journey, this time to there home town of Ember. They think theres some sort of treasure there that they didnt find. But when they reach there, what they find is not exactly what there looking for.

 

I hope you guys get a chance to read the series!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 11:23 pm 11:23 pm

    naaa ill wait till i buy it! 😀
    -Pinkey2we :mrgreen:

  2. 11:58 pm 11:58 pm

    u SURE?? Be prepared for me to shove it into your face at skool 😀

  3. 8:30 pm 8:30 pm

    lol, nice

Leave a Reply

